Skip to main content
Post Closed as "Needs details or clarity" by User 23415, TreeSpawned, KorvinStarmast, V2Blast, Thomas Markov
added 8 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
KorvinStarmast
  • 143.9k
  • 35
  • 475
  • 764

Dnd fighter brute D&D Fighter (Brute) damage increase

I couldn't find anyone mentioning anything to do with this at all. 
I am assuming it is definitely not how I'm reading it, however, why:
Why does it sound like the fighter brute stacks damage on every hit? Just

Just reading it sounds like every time you hit the weapon damage increases by an extra 1d* whatever the level.

This can't be a thing but has anyone else read it like that?

Dnd fighter brute damage increase

I couldn't find anyone mentioning anything to do with this at all. I am assuming it is definitely not how I'm reading it, however, why does it sound like the fighter brute stacks damage on every hit? Just reading it sounds like every time you hit the weapon damage increases by an extra 1d* whatever the level.

This can't be a thing but has anyone else read it like that?

D&D Fighter (Brute) damage increase

I couldn't find anyone mentioning anything to do with this at all. 
I am assuming it is definitely not how I'm reading it, however:
Why does it sound like the fighter brute stacks damage on every hit?

Just reading it sounds like every time you hit the weapon damage increases by an extra 1d* whatever the level.

This can't be a thing but has anyone else read it like that?

Source Link

Dnd fighter brute damage increase

I couldn't find anyone mentioning anything to do with this at all. I am assuming it is definitely not how I'm reading it, however, why does it sound like the fighter brute stacks damage on every hit? Just reading it sounds like every time you hit the weapon damage increases by an extra 1d* whatever the level.

This can't be a thing but has anyone else read it like that?