Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
Thomas Markov
  • 152.1k
  • 30
  • 856
  • 1.2k
porpoises
Source Link
Raj
  • 6.6k
  • 2
  • 31
  • 52

My party has ended up in a ship in the middle of the ocean. One of us has motion sickness and I have proficiency in Medicine. I was wondering if I could use this and some ingredients to make some tea to help them. It won't affect much really, we are not in battle or anything, just going from point A to B, and even if they remain sick, they could fight regardless. It would only be for social proposespurposes. Thanks for the help, have a great day :)

My party has ended up in a ship in the middle of the ocean. One of us has motion sickness and I have proficiency in Medicine. I was wondering if I could use this and some ingredients to make some tea to help them. It won't affect much really, we are not in battle or anything, just going from point A to B, and even if they remain sick, they could fight regardless. It would only be for social proposes. Thanks for the help, have a great day :)

My party has ended up in a ship in the middle of the ocean. One of us has motion sickness and I have proficiency in Medicine. I was wondering if I could use this and some ingredients to make some tea to help them. It won't affect much really, we are not in battle or anything, just going from point A to B, and even if they remain sick, they could fight regardless. It would only be for social purposes. Thanks for the help, have a great day :)

edited title
Source Link
Jack
  • 36.4k
  • 13
  • 122
  • 219

Question about aplocationapplication of Medicine skill

My party had endhas ended up in a ship in the middle of the ocean. One of us havehas motion sickness and I have proficiency in Medicine. I was wondering if I could use this and samesome ingredients to make some tea to help them. It won't affect much really, we are not in battle or anything, just going from point A to B, and even if they remain sick, they could fight regardless. It would only be for social proposes. Thanks for the help, have a great day :)

Question about aplocation of Medicine skill

My party had end in a ship in the middle of the ocean. One of us have motion sickness and I have proficiency in Medicine. I was wondering if I could use this and same ingredients to make some tea to help them. It won't affect much really we are not in battle or anything just going from point A to B and even if they remain sick, they could fight regardless. It would only be for social proposes. Thanks for the help, have a great day :)

Question about application of Medicine skill

My party has ended up in a ship in the middle of the ocean. One of us has motion sickness and I have proficiency in Medicine. I was wondering if I could use this and some ingredients to make some tea to help them. It won't affect much really, we are not in battle or anything, just going from point A to B, and even if they remain sick, they could fight regardless. It would only be for social proposes. Thanks for the help, have a great day :)

added 1 character in body
Source Link
KorvinStarmast
  • 143.9k
  • 35
  • 475
  • 764
Loading
Source Link
Hope
  • 59
  • 1
Loading