Skip to main content
8 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jan 10 at 13:38 vote accept edgardcunha
Jan 9 at 6:58 comment added brandon In what case is this not important, considering the only qualifying builds for these feats are figher+rogue or rogue+mauler? For a 4 class feat minimum combo it's probably not taken casually in either case.
Jan 9 at 0:01 history edited Glen Nelson CC BY-SA 4.0
Complexly changed answer because my brain is a horrible liar.
Jan 8 at 23:51 comment added Glen Nelson @ESCE Honestly, I don't know what happened, but I would swear they were different yesterday. But even the Core Rulebook is the same now, so probably my brain lying to me.
Jan 8 at 22:38 comment added ESCE The, uh, wordings of Improved Knockdown and Crashing Slam are identical. Unless you copied/entered the wrong one (I don't have the Remaster book to verify myself). So I wouldn't say the text is much clearer unless there's an error here. (AoN link: 2e.aonprd.com/Feats.aspx?ID=403)
Jan 8 at 15:58 history edited KRyan CC BY-SA 4.0
eliminating silly tag hack
Jan 7 at 20:45 history edited KRyan CC BY-SA 4.0
formatting, though it’s really hard to even approximate PF2e’s style here
Jan 7 at 17:32 history answered Glen Nelson CC BY-SA 4.0