Skip to main content
edited body; edited title
Source Link
Jack
  • 36.4k
  • 13
  • 122
  • 219

As a multiclass Sorcerer Warlock can I use Improved Pact Weapon as spellcasting focus for Sorcerer spells?

Both Warlock and Sorcerer use an arcane focus for their spell casting,. Improved Pact Weapon lets the Pact of the Blade Warlock use a summoned weapon as their spellcasting focus.

As a multiclass Sorcerer Warlock can I use this same summoned weapon as my arcane focus for my Sorcerer class spells or must it be a different arcane focus?

As multiclass Sorcerer Warlock can I use Improved Pact Weapon as spellcasting focus for Sorcerer spells?

Both Warlock and Sorcerer use an arcane focus for their spell casting, Improved Pact Weapon lets the Pact of the Blade Warlock use a summoned weapon as their spellcasting focus.

As a multiclass Sorcerer Warlock can I use this same summoned weapon as my arcane focus for my Sorcerer class spells or must it be a different arcane focus?

As a multiclass Sorcerer Warlock can I use Improved Pact Weapon as spellcasting focus for Sorcerer spells?

Both Warlock and Sorcerer use an arcane focus for their spell casting. Improved Pact Weapon lets the Pact of the Blade Warlock use a summoned weapon as their spellcasting focus.

As a multiclass Sorcerer Warlock can I use this same summoned weapon as my arcane focus for my Sorcerer class spells or must it be a different arcane focus?

edited tags
Link
Anagkai
  • 16.6k
  • 6
  • 64
  • 133
edited tags
Link
Thomas Markov
  • 152.2k
  • 30
  • 856
  • 1.2k
Some clarifications / language.
Source Link
Anagkai
  • 16.6k
  • 6
  • 64
  • 133
Loading
Source Link
Loading