Skip to main content
Notice removed Reward existing answer by AncientSwordRage
Bounty Ended with Glazius's answer chosen by AncientSwordRage
Correctly fixed grammar, preserved beanbag spelling
Source Link
AncientSwordRage
  • 13.7k
  • 9
  • 113
  • 294

But there will be times where I might not have wantwanted to accept someone else compelling that same aspect. Here are two situations, and I'd like to know how to handle them if they came up (for the record, neither up in game, but they could have):

But there will be times I might not have want to accept someone else compelling that same aspect. Here are two situations, and I'd like to know how to handle them if they came up (for the record, neither up in game, but they could have):

But there will be times where I might not have wanted to accept someone else compelling that same aspect. Here are two situations, and I'd like to know how to handle them if they came up (for the record, neither up in game, but they could have):

Rollback to Revision 5 - Edit approval overridden by post owner or moderator
Source Link
AncientSwordRage
  • 13.7k
  • 9
  • 113
  • 294

But there will be times I might not have want to accept someone else compelling that same aspect. Here are two situations, and I'd like to know how to handle them if they came up (for the record, neither up in game, but they could have):

What am I refusing here? That the bean bagsbeanbags don't break? What kind of 'free invoke' is "Doesn't break bean bagsbeanbags when landing on them", which wouldn't have existed before?

But there will be times I might not want to accept someone else compelling that same aspect. Here are two situations, and I'd like to know how to handle them if they came up (for the record, neither up in game, but they could have):

What am I refusing here? That the bean bags don't break? What kind of 'free invoke' is "Doesn't break bean bags when landing on them", which wouldn't have existed before?

But there will be times I might not have want to accept someone else compelling that same aspect. Here are two situations, and I'd like to know how to handle them if they came up (for the record, neither up in game, but they could have):

What am I refusing here? That the beanbags don't break? What kind of 'free invoke' is "Doesn't break beanbags when landing on them", which wouldn't have existed before?

But there will be times I might not have want to accept someone else compelling that same aspect. Here are two situations, and I'd like to know how to handle them if they came up (for the record, neither up in game, but they could have):

What am I refusing here? That the beanbagsbean bags don't break? What kind of 'free invoke' is "Doesn't break beanbagsbean bags when landing on them", which wouldn't have existed before?

But there will be times I might not have want to accept someone else compelling that same aspect. Here are two situations, and I'd like to know how to handle them if they came up (for the record, neither up in game, but they could have):

What am I refusing here? That the beanbags don't break? What kind of 'free invoke' is "Doesn't break beanbags when landing on them", which wouldn't have existed before?

But there will be times I might not want to accept someone else compelling that same aspect. Here are two situations, and I'd like to know how to handle them if they came up (for the record, neither up in game, but they could have):

What am I refusing here? That the bean bags don't break? What kind of 'free invoke' is "Doesn't break bean bags when landing on them", which wouldn't have existed before?

Tweeted twitter.com/StackRPG/status/1557064167508639747
Notice added Reward existing answer by AncientSwordRage
Bounty Started worth 500 reputation by AncientSwordRage
Became Hot Network Question
added 86 characters in body
Source Link
AncientSwordRage
  • 13.7k
  • 9
  • 113
  • 294
Loading
added 562 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
AncientSwordRage
  • 13.7k
  • 9
  • 113
  • 294
Loading
added 1843 characters in body
Source Link
AncientSwordRage
  • 13.7k
  • 9
  • 113
  • 294
Loading
added 58 characters in body
Source Link
AncientSwordRage
  • 13.7k
  • 9
  • 113
  • 294
Loading
Source Link
AncientSwordRage
  • 13.7k
  • 9
  • 113
  • 294
Loading