Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
Tweeted twitter.com/StackRPG/status/1245093524783206400
switched class levels around to make a legal example
Source Link
Himitsu_no_Yami
  • 6.4k
  • 4
  • 33
  • 89

How do I determine how many spell slots I have if I multiclass into more than one spellcasting class? For example, I have a character that is a level 3 Wizard, a level 75 Eldritch Knight Fighter, a level 24 Arcane Trickster Rogue, a level 4 Paladin, and a 4 Warlock. How many spell slots do I have and how do I determine this?

How do I determine how many spell slots I have if I multiclass into more than one spellcasting class? For example, I have a character that is a level 3 Wizard, a level 7 Eldritch Knight Fighter, a level 2 Arcane Trickster Rogue, a level 4 Paladin, and a 4 Warlock. How many spell slots do I have and how do I determine this?

How do I determine how many spell slots I have if I multiclass into more than one spellcasting class? For example, I have a character that is a level 3 Wizard, a level 5 Eldritch Knight Fighter, a level 4 Arcane Trickster Rogue, a level 4 Paladin, and a 4 Warlock. How many spell slots do I have and how do I determine this?

Post Reopened by Exempt-Medic dnd-5e
Post Closed as "Duplicate" by MivaScott, Akixkisu, Szega dnd-5e
Source Link
Himitsu_no_Yami
  • 6.4k
  • 4
  • 33
  • 89

How do I determine how many spell slots I have when multiclassing?

How do I determine how many spell slots I have if I multiclass into more than one spellcasting class? For example, I have a character that is a level 3 Wizard, a level 7 Eldritch Knight Fighter, a level 2 Arcane Trickster Rogue, a level 4 Paladin, and a 4 Warlock. How many spell slots do I have and how do I determine this?