Skip to main content
fixed capitalization
Source Link
V2Blast
  • 50.1k
  • 10
  • 221
  • 305

Do iI need to pay experience for merits and background?

In Mage the AscensionMage: The Ascension, if iI create a wonder or complete a task for someone who will pay me fifty thousand dollars while iI have zero dots in resources, do iI need to spend experience in order to actually make that part of my character or? Or do iI gain it without spending experience through my effort as a player?

Do i need to pay experience for merits and background?

In Mage the Ascension if i create a wonder or complete a task for someone who will pay me fifty thousand dollars while i have zero dots in resources do i need to spend experience in order to actually make that part of my character or do i gain it without spending experience through my effort as a player?

Do I need to pay experience for merits and background?

In Mage: The Ascension, if I create a wonder or complete a task for someone who will pay me fifty thousand dollars while I have zero dots in resources, do I need to spend experience in order to actually make that part of my character? Or do I gain it without spending experience through my effort as a player?

Source Link
Maiko Chikyu
  • 21.7k
  • 9
  • 57
  • 178

Do i need to pay experience for merits and background?

In Mage the Ascension if i create a wonder or complete a task for someone who will pay me fifty thousand dollars while i have zero dots in resources do i need to spend experience in order to actually make that part of my character or do i gain it without spending experience through my effort as a player?