Skip to main content
fixed formatting
Source Link
V2Blast
  • 50.1k
  • 10
  • 221
  • 305

I was looking for a character sheet for Mage Dark AgesDark Ages: Mage, and I saw that there was also a character sheet for playing as a craftmason.

The idea of playing as a technocrat back when the Technocracy was noble appealed to me, but I can't seem to find the rules for it.

In which book are the rules for playing a craftmason written?

I was looking for a character sheet for Mage Dark Ages, and I saw that there was also a character sheet for playing as a craftmason.

The idea of playing as a technocrat back when the Technocracy was noble appealed to me, but I can't seem to find the rules for it.

In which book are the rules for playing a craftmason written?

I was looking for a character sheet for Dark Ages: Mage, and I saw that there was also a character sheet for playing as a craftmason.

The idea of playing as a technocrat back when the Technocracy was noble appealed to me, but I can't seem to find the rules for it.

In which book are the rules for playing a craftmason written?

edited tags
Link
Jadasc
  • 55.4k
  • 5
  • 155
  • 251
edited tags
Link
Trish
  • 45.1k
  • 5
  • 102
  • 239
edited tags
Link
Jadasc
  • 55.4k
  • 5
  • 155
  • 251
Loading
edited tags
Link
V2Blast
  • 50.1k
  • 10
  • 221
  • 305
Loading
Capitalization and punctuation
Source Link
okeefe
  • 37.9k
  • 2
  • 90
  • 174
Loading
Just ask it
Source Link
doppelgreener
  • 36.6k
  • 16
  • 162
  • 254
Loading
Source Link
Maiko Chikyu
  • 21.7k
  • 9
  • 57
  • 178
Loading