Skip to main content
added DNDBeyond link
Source Link
V2Blast
  • 50.1k
  • 10
  • 221
  • 305

My group was in this cottage gathering clues when someone kicked open the door while wielding a battle axe. I as a cleric reacted to this by using my action in order to make the now open door slam shut on his face pushing him outside using thaumaturgythaumaturgy:

You instantaneously cause an unlocked door or window to fly open or slam shut.

So what happens to the guy who had kicked the door?

The guy was standing right at the entrance breathing heavily and I won initiative.

My group was in this cottage gathering clues when someone kicked open the door while wielding a battle axe. I as a cleric reacted to this by using my action in order to make the now open door slam shut on his face pushing him outside using thaumaturgy:

You instantaneously cause an unlocked door or window to fly open or slam shut.

So what happens to the guy who had kicked the door?

The guy was standing right at the entrance breathing heavily and I won initiative.

My group was in this cottage gathering clues when someone kicked open the door while wielding a battle axe. I as a cleric reacted to this by using my action in order to make the now open door slam shut on his face pushing him outside using thaumaturgy:

You instantaneously cause an unlocked door or window to fly open or slam shut.

So what happens to the guy who had kicked the door?

The guy was standing right at the entrance breathing heavily and I won initiative.

deleted 24 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
Rubiksmoose
  • 95.2k
  • 21
  • 485
  • 580

Can you use Thaumaturgy to hit someone with a door?

My group was in this cottage gathering clues when someone kicked open the door while wielding a battle axe. I as a cleric reacted to this by using my action in order to make the now open door slam shut on his face pushing him outside per theusing thaumaturgy:

You instantaneously cause an unlocked door or window to fly open or slam shut.

So what happens to the guy who had kicked the door?

To clarify the question theThe guy was standing right at the entrance breathing heavily and iI won initiative.

Can you use Thaumaturgy to hit someone?

My group was in this cottage gathering clues when someone kicked open the door while wielding a battle axe. I as a cleric reacted to this by using my action in order to make the now open door slam shut on his face pushing him outside per the:

You instantaneously cause an unlocked door or window to fly open or slam shut.

So what happens to the guy who had kicked the door?

To clarify the question the guy was standing right at the entrance breathing heavily and i won initiative.

Can you use Thaumaturgy to hit someone with a door?

My group was in this cottage gathering clues when someone kicked open the door while wielding a battle axe. I as a cleric reacted to this by using my action in order to make the now open door slam shut on his face pushing him outside using thaumaturgy:

You instantaneously cause an unlocked door or window to fly open or slam shut.

So what happens to the guy who had kicked the door?

The guy was standing right at the entrance breathing heavily and I won initiative.

added 113 characters in body
Source Link
Maiko Chikyu
  • 21.7k
  • 9
  • 57
  • 178

My group was in this cottage gathering clues when someone kicked open the door while wielding a battle axe. I I as a cleric reacted to this by using my action in order to make the now open door slam shut on his face pushing him outside per the:

You instantaneously cause an unlocked door or window to fly open or slam shut.

So what happens to the guy who had kicked the door?

To clarify the question the guy was standing right at the entrance breathing heavily and i won initiative.

My group was in this cottage gathering clues when someone kicked open the door while wielding a battle axe. I as a cleric reacted to this by using my action in order to make the now open door slam shut on his face pushing him outside per the:

You instantaneously cause an unlocked door or window to fly open or slam shut.

So what happens to the guy who had kicked the door?

My group was in this cottage gathering clues when someone kicked open the door while wielding a battle axe. I as a cleric reacted to this by using my action in order to make the now open door slam shut on his face pushing him outside per the:

You instantaneously cause an unlocked door or window to fly open or slam shut.

So what happens to the guy who had kicked the door?

To clarify the question the guy was standing right at the entrance breathing heavily and i won initiative.

Tweeted twitter.com/StackRPG/status/1085189977988681729
deleted 4 characters in body
Source Link
NathanS
  • 79.3k
  • 67
  • 391
  • 662
Loading
Source Link
Maiko Chikyu
  • 21.7k
  • 9
  • 57
  • 178
Loading