Skip to main content
Question Unprotected by user-781943
Question Protected by Oblivious Sage
added 2 characters in body
Source Link
KorvinStarmast
  • 143.9k
  • 35
  • 475
  • 764

I was thinking of having my next PC take levels in the third-party standard class artificer. My My friend said that the class is gamebreaking: it's too good at what it does because it gets too many feats and as such it will break the game by giving everyone magic items far above their level..

Is my friend correct?

I was thinking of having my next PC take levels in the third-party standard class artificer. My friend said that the class is gamebreaking: it's too good at what it does because it gets too many feats and as such it will break the game by giving everyone magic items far above their level..

Is my friend correct?

I was thinking of having my next PC take levels in the third-party standard class artificer. My friend said that the class is gamebreaking: it's too good at what it does because it gets too many feats and as such it will break the game by giving everyone magic items far above their level.

Is my friend correct?

Post Reopened by KRyan, Oblivious Sage, Maiko Chikyu, Erik, doppelgreener
added 79 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Maiko Chikyu
  • 21.7k
  • 9
  • 57
  • 178

Is the artificer unbalancedgamebreaking?

I was thinking of having my next PC take levels in the third-party standard class artificer. My friend said that the class is unbalancedgamebreaking: it's too powerfulgood at what it does because it gets too many feats and as such it will break the game by giving everyone magic items far above their level..

Is my friend correct?

Is the artificer unbalanced?

I was thinking of having my next PC take levels in the third-party standard class artificer. My friend said that the class is unbalanced: it's too powerful because it gets too many feats and will break the game.

Is my friend correct?

Is the artificer gamebreaking?

I was thinking of having my next PC take levels in the third-party standard class artificer. My friend said that the class is gamebreaking: it's too good at what it does because it gets too many feats and as such it will break the game by giving everyone magic items far above their level..

Is my friend correct?

Post Closed as "Opinion-based" by ShadowKras, Szega, ZwiQ, JP Chapleau, doppelgreener
edited tags
Link
doppelgreener
  • 36.6k
  • 16
  • 162
  • 254
added 60 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Hey I Can Chan
  • 192k
  • 18
  • 360
  • 873
Loading
added 30 characters in body
Source Link
Maiko Chikyu
  • 21.7k
  • 9
  • 57
  • 178
Loading
Source Link
Maiko Chikyu
  • 21.7k
  • 9
  • 57
  • 178
Loading