Skip to main content
deleted 23 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
mxyzplk
  • 175.5k
  • 2
  • 120
  • 298

Can I ask Are questions about real-life rpgescape games on topic?

Does this website accept questions about "real-life" or "outdoors" role-playing games?

In my case, I actually have questions about "escape games", where you are usually trapped in a room and you have one hour to solve a number of puzzles and escape the room.

Can I ask questions about real-life rpg?

Does this website accept questions about "real-life" or "outdoors" role-playing games?

In my case, I actually have questions about "escape games", where you are usually trapped in a room and you have one hour to solve a number of puzzles and escape the room.

Are questions about escape games on topic?

Does this website accept questions about "real-life" role-playing games?

In my case, I have questions about "escape games", where you are usually trapped in a room and you have one hour to solve a number of puzzles and escape the room.

Tweeted twitter.com/StackRPG/status/750419993913950209
edited tags
Link
mxyzplk
  • 175.5k
  • 2
  • 120
  • 298
Source Link
fffred
  • 101
  • 4

Can I ask questions about real-life rpg?

Does this website accept questions about "real-life" or "outdoors" role-playing games?

In my case, I actually have questions about "escape games", where you are usually trapped in a room and you have one hour to solve a number of puzzles and escape the room.