Skip to main content
added 118 characters in body
Source Link
glS Mod
  • 25.7k
  • 7
  • 20

Synonymize and . I feel like the difference in meaning between these is small enough that having them both creates more confusion than anything else.

I'd lean towards having point to , but I'd be fine with the other way around. We could even just have both point to .


Implemented: both and now point to .

Synonymize and . I feel like the difference in meaning between these is small enough that having them both creates more confusion than anything else.

I'd lean towards having point to , but I'd be fine with the other way around. We could even just have both point to .

Synonymize and . I feel like the difference in meaning between these is small enough that having them both creates more confusion than anything else.

I'd lean towards having point to , but I'd be fine with the other way around. We could even just have both point to .


Implemented: both and now point to .

added 183 characters in body
Source Link
glS Mod
  • 25.7k
  • 7
  • 20

Synonymize and . I feel like the difference in meaning between these is small enough that having them both creates more confusion than anything else.

I'd lean towards having point to , but I'd be fine with the other way around. We could even just have both point to .

Synonymize and . I feel like the difference in meaning between these is small enough that having them both creates more confusion than anything else.

Synonymize and . I feel like the difference in meaning between these is small enough that having them both creates more confusion than anything else.

I'd lean towards having point to , but I'd be fine with the other way around. We could even just have both point to .

Source Link
glS Mod
  • 25.7k
  • 7
  • 20

Synonymize and . I feel like the difference in meaning between these is small enough that having them both creates more confusion than anything else.