Skip to main content
edited title
Link
Rubio
  • 41.7k
  • 6
  • 90
  • 242

What is my brothers' name (Wordplay)

Hinting by analogy.
Source Link

Yeah, so, I'm not sure if this'll work or not as I'm trying something new and I'm still learning how to make functional puzzles.

Anyway, this puzzle reminded me of my brothers' name. Can you guess what it is?

I don't think I've made any mistakes,

HINT1

The name is a comon one

HINT 2

This puzzle kind of just... feels wrong in so many levels... yet no mistaks have been made?!

HINT 3

A 6 letter word that could be used to describe this puzzle.

HINT 4

My bro got me a laptop the other day. It's got so mny problems with it that you cant even use it; It just doesn't work!

Yeah, so, I'm not sure if this'll work or not as I'm trying something new and I'm still learning how to make functional puzzles.

Anyway, this puzzle reminded me of my brothers' name. Can you guess what it is?

I don't think I've made any mistakes,

HINT1

The name is a comon one

HINT 2

This puzzle kind of just... feels wrong in so many levels... yet no mistaks have been made?!

HINT 3

A 6 letter word that could be used to describe this puzzle.

Yeah, so, I'm not sure if this'll work or not as I'm trying something new and I'm still learning how to make functional puzzles.

Anyway, this puzzle reminded me of my brothers' name. Can you guess what it is?

I don't think I've made any mistakes,

HINT1

The name is a comon one

HINT 2

This puzzle kind of just... feels wrong in so many levels... yet no mistaks have been made?!

HINT 3

A 6 letter word that could be used to describe this puzzle.

HINT 4

My bro got me a laptop the other day. It's got so mny problems with it that you cant even use it; It just doesn't work!

Trying to guide solvers towards the right solution more. Clearly a bad puzzle as there isn't clear enough guidance from the get-go.
Source Link

Yeah, so, I'm not sure if this'll work or not as I'm trying something new and I'm still learning how to make functional puzzles.

Anyway, this puzzle reminded me of my brothers' name. Can you guess what it is?

I don't think I've made any mistakes,

HINT1

The name is a comon one

HINT 2

This puzzle kind of just... feels wrong in so many levels... yet no mistaks have been made?!

HINT 3

A 6 letter word that could be used to describe this puzzle.

Yeah, so, I'm not sure if this'll work or not as I'm trying something new and I'm still learning how to make functional puzzles.

Anyway, this puzzle reminded me of my brothers' name. Can you guess what it is?

I don't think I've made any mistakes,

HINT1

The name is a comon one

HINT 2

This puzzle kind of just... feels wrong in so many levels... yet no mistaks have been made?!

Yeah, so, I'm not sure if this'll work or not as I'm trying something new and I'm still learning how to make functional puzzles.

Anyway, this puzzle reminded me of my brothers' name. Can you guess what it is?

I don't think I've made any mistakes,

HINT1

The name is a comon one

HINT 2

This puzzle kind of just... feels wrong in so many levels... yet no mistaks have been made?!

HINT 3

A 6 letter word that could be used to describe this puzzle.

Attempting to draw attention to something about the puzzle.
Source Link
Loading
Suggested by a commenter as appropriate.
Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading