Skip to main content
Bounty Ended with 100 reputation awarded by Eagle
added 59 characters in body
Source Link
Hermes
  • 715
  • 4
  • 11

I will ask using the stone: "what door would you tell me that will take me to heaven if I ask you using the stone?". The answer is always the correct door.

For clarify:

If I ask with the stone to Michael, he will be lying. If I ask him (with the stone) "what door will take me to heaven", he will say one of the hell's doors, but I ask about this question (with the stone), so he have to lie and say the heaven's door, because is the only answer that can't be truth. Obviously, Vlad and John will say the truth, so they will say the heaven´s door.

No matter who you ask, he will answer the correct door.

I will ask using the stone: "what door would you tell me that will take me to heaven if I ask you using the stone?". The answer is always the correct door.

For clarify:

If I ask with the stone to Michael, he will be lying. If I ask him (with the stone) "what door will take me to heaven", he will say one of the hell's doors, but I ask about this question (with the stone), so he have to lie and say the heaven's door, because is the only answer that can't be truth. Obviously, Vlad and John will say the truth, so they will say the heaven´s door.

I will ask using the stone: "what door would you tell me that will take me to heaven if I ask you using the stone?". The answer is always the correct door.

For clarify:

If I ask with the stone to Michael, he will be lying. If I ask him (with the stone) "what door will take me to heaven", he will say one of the hell's doors, but I ask about this question (with the stone), so he have to lie and say the heaven's door, because is the only answer that can't be truth. Obviously, Vlad and John will say the truth, so they will say the heaven´s door.

No matter who you ask, he will answer the correct door.

added 403 characters in body
Source Link
Hermes
  • 715
  • 4
  • 11

I will ask using the stone: "what door would you tell me that will take me to heaven if I ask you using the stone?". The answer is always the correct door.

For clarify:

If I ask with the stone to Michael, he will be lying. If I ask him (with the stone) "what door will take me to heaven", he will say one of the hell's doors, but I ask about this question (with the stone), so he have to lie and say the heaven's door, because is the only answer that can't be truth. Obviously, Vlad and John will say the truth, so they will say the heaven´s door.

I will ask using the stone: "what door would you tell me that will take me to heaven if I ask you using the stone?". The answer is always the correct door.

I will ask using the stone: "what door would you tell me that will take me to heaven if I ask you using the stone?". The answer is always the correct door.

For clarify:

If I ask with the stone to Michael, he will be lying. If I ask him (with the stone) "what door will take me to heaven", he will say one of the hell's doors, but I ask about this question (with the stone), so he have to lie and say the heaven's door, because is the only answer that can't be truth. Obviously, Vlad and John will say the truth, so they will say the heaven´s door.

Post Undeleted by Hermes
added 6 characters in body
Source Link
Hermes
  • 715
  • 4
  • 11

! I ask using the stone: "what door would you tell me that will take me to heaven if I ask you using the stone?". The answer is always the correct door.

I will ask using the stone: "what door would you tell me that will take me to heaven if I ask you using the stone?". The answer is always the correct door.

! I ask using the stone: "what door would you tell me that will take me to heaven if I ask you using the stone?". The answer is always the correct door.

I will ask using the stone: "what door would you tell me that will take me to heaven if I ask you using the stone?". The answer is always the correct door.

Post Deleted by Hermes
Source Link
Hermes
  • 715
  • 4
  • 11
Loading