Skip to main content
added 503 characters in body
Source Link
Taco
  • 10.6k
  • 15
  • 74

Partial Answer

Prefix: The work behind the prefix is quite a challenging puzzle. The fact that we have to add, remove, and shift letters is quite ingenious. Please do this again at some point!

I think the prefix contains IN; I'm guessing this based on using my mind and keeping in mind. How this correlates to the riddle for finding it, I'm not sure yet.

Sea: Add sea salt for taste. The salt is a waste.
Mind: Use your mind.
It: Wrap it up, choke it down.

Now these have to work in conjunction; I believe somehow we will be combining sea and mind by wrapping it and choking down (removing letters). This is quite a riddle in itself and ingenious on behalf of Cubemaster.

Infix: This has been narrowed down by ... and confirmed as narrowed by Cubemaster; however, a true infix has not yet been found.

X or Ex; I believe it is x as there are more possible combinations, and x literally marks the spot whereas ex is simply another interpretation.

Suffix: The suffix has been troublesome to the entire community, with many answers coming to the light, but alas, all were wrong. I believe it may be:

Synonymous to future in some way; words such as later or fate could be possible. This is a guess based on elusive every day and front of the line since the future is constantly eluding us and is always ahead of us.

Full Word Guesses

First Guess: This one is quite odd, and is most likely wrong. I would be very surprised otherwise.

Mesaxon - This meets the criteria of everything, though most likely not the answer; for example: The prefix is mesa which is the combination of sea and mind when wrapped and choked. The infix is x, and the suffix is on in which a definition denotes indicating continuation of a movement or action which is synonymous to moving forward to the future.

I would really like to see anyone solve this, but it is quite a difficult riddle! Congrats to Cubemaster for forcing us to think to lateral extremes. I didn't know that my body is better at yoga than my mind! I should probably start doing more brain training.

Partial Answer

Prefix: The work behind the prefix is quite a challenging puzzle. The fact that we have to add, remove, and shift letters is quite ingenious. Please do this again at some point!

I think the prefix contains IN; I'm guessing this based on using my mind and keeping in mind. How this correlates to the riddle for finding it, I'm not sure yet.

Sea: Add sea salt for taste. The salt is a waste.
Mind: Use your mind.
It: Wrap it up, choke it down.

Now these have to work in conjunction; I believe somehow we will be combining sea and mind by wrapping it and choking down (removing letters). This is quite a riddle in itself and ingenious on behalf of Cubemaster.

Infix: This has been narrowed down by ... and confirmed as narrowed by Cubemaster; however, a true infix has not yet been found.

X or Ex; I believe it is x as there are more possible combinations, and x literally marks the spot whereas ex is simply another interpretation.

Suffix: The suffix has been troublesome to the entire community, with many answers coming to the light, but alas, all were wrong. I believe it may be:

Synonymous to future in some way; words such as later or fate could be possible. This is a guess based on elusive every day and front of the line since the future is constantly eluding us and is always ahead of us.

I would really like to see anyone solve this, but it is quite a difficult riddle! Congrats to Cubemaster for forcing us to think to lateral extremes. I didn't know that my body is better at yoga than my mind! I should probably start doing more brain training.

Partial Answer

Prefix: The work behind the prefix is quite a challenging puzzle. The fact that we have to add, remove, and shift letters is quite ingenious. Please do this again at some point!

I think the prefix contains IN; I'm guessing this based on using my mind and keeping in mind. How this correlates to the riddle for finding it, I'm not sure yet.

Sea: Add sea salt for taste. The salt is a waste.
Mind: Use your mind.
It: Wrap it up, choke it down.

Now these have to work in conjunction; I believe somehow we will be combining sea and mind by wrapping it and choking down (removing letters). This is quite a riddle in itself and ingenious on behalf of Cubemaster.

Infix: This has been narrowed down by ... and confirmed as narrowed by Cubemaster; however, a true infix has not yet been found.

X or Ex; I believe it is x as there are more possible combinations, and x literally marks the spot whereas ex is simply another interpretation.

Suffix: The suffix has been troublesome to the entire community, with many answers coming to the light, but alas, all were wrong. I believe it may be:

Synonymous to future in some way; words such as later or fate could be possible. This is a guess based on elusive every day and front of the line since the future is constantly eluding us and is always ahead of us.

Full Word Guesses

First Guess: This one is quite odd, and is most likely wrong. I would be very surprised otherwise.

Mesaxon - This meets the criteria of everything, though most likely not the answer; for example: The prefix is mesa which is the combination of sea and mind when wrapped and choked. The infix is x, and the suffix is on in which a definition denotes indicating continuation of a movement or action which is synonymous to moving forward to the future.

I would really like to see anyone solve this, but it is quite a difficult riddle! Congrats to Cubemaster for forcing us to think to lateral extremes. I didn't know that my body is better at yoga than my mind! I should probably start doing more brain training.

added 128 characters in body
Source Link
Taco
  • 10.6k
  • 15
  • 74

Partial Answer

Working this in chunks but I wanted to post my thoughts onPrefix: The work behind the prefix so I can come backis quite a challenging puzzle. The fact that we have to themadd, remove, and shift letters is quite ingenious. Please do this again at some point!

I think the prefix contains IN; I'm guessing this based on using my mind and keeping in mind. How this correlates to the riddle for finding it, I'm not sure yet.

Sea: Add sea salt for taste. The salt is a waste.
Mind: Use your mind.
It: Wrap it up, choke it down.

Now these have to work in conjunction; I believe somehow we will be combining sea and mind by wrapping it and choking down (removing letters). This is quite a riddle in itself and ingenious on behalf of Cubemaster.

The infix is confirmed to beInfix: This has been narrowed down by ... and confirmed as narrowed by Cubemaster; however, a true infix has not yet been found.

X or Ex; I believe it is x as there are more possible combinations, and x literally marks the spot whereas ex is simply another interpretation.

Suffix: The suffix has been troublesome to the entire community, with many answers coming to the light, but alas, all were wrong. I believe the suffix couldit may be:

Synonymous to future in some way; words such as later or fate could be possible. This is a guess based on elusive every day and front of the line since the future is constantly eluding us and is always ahead of us.

I would really like to see anyone solve this, but it is quite a difficult riddle! Congrats to Cubemaster for forcing us to think to lateral extremes. I didn't know that my body is better at yoga than my mind! I should probably start doing more brain training.

Working this in chunks but I wanted to post my thoughts on the prefix so I can come back to them.

I think the prefix contains IN; I'm guessing this based on using my mind and keeping in mind. How this correlates to the riddle for finding it, I'm not sure yet.

Sea: Add sea salt for taste. The salt is a waste.
Mind: Use your mind.
It: Wrap it up, choke it down.

Now these have to work in conjunction; I believe somehow we will be combining sea and mind by wrapping it and choking down (removing letters). This is quite a riddle in itself and ingenious on behalf of Cubemaster.

The infix is confirmed to be:

X or Ex; I believe it is x as there are more possible combinations, and x literally marks the spot whereas ex is simply another interpretation.

I believe the suffix could be:

Synonymous to future in some way; words such as later or fate could be possible. This is a guess based on elusive every day and front of the line since the future is constantly eluding us and is always ahead of us.

Partial Answer

Prefix: The work behind the prefix is quite a challenging puzzle. The fact that we have to add, remove, and shift letters is quite ingenious. Please do this again at some point!

I think the prefix contains IN; I'm guessing this based on using my mind and keeping in mind. How this correlates to the riddle for finding it, I'm not sure yet.

Sea: Add sea salt for taste. The salt is a waste.
Mind: Use your mind.
It: Wrap it up, choke it down.

Now these have to work in conjunction; I believe somehow we will be combining sea and mind by wrapping it and choking down (removing letters). This is quite a riddle in itself and ingenious on behalf of Cubemaster.

Infix: This has been narrowed down by ... and confirmed as narrowed by Cubemaster; however, a true infix has not yet been found.

X or Ex; I believe it is x as there are more possible combinations, and x literally marks the spot whereas ex is simply another interpretation.

Suffix: The suffix has been troublesome to the entire community, with many answers coming to the light, but alas, all were wrong. I believe it may be:

Synonymous to future in some way; words such as later or fate could be possible. This is a guess based on elusive every day and front of the line since the future is constantly eluding us and is always ahead of us.

I would really like to see anyone solve this, but it is quite a difficult riddle! Congrats to Cubemaster for forcing us to think to lateral extremes. I didn't know that my body is better at yoga than my mind! I should probably start doing more brain training.

added 128 characters in body
Source Link
Taco
  • 10.6k
  • 15
  • 74

Working this in chunks but I wanted to post my thoughts on the prefix so I can come back to them.

I think the prefix contains IN; I'm guessing this based on using my mind and keeping in mind. How this correlates to the riddle for finding it, I'm not sure yet.

Sea: Add sea salt for taste. The salt is a waste.
Mind: Use your mind.
It: Wrap it up, choke it down.

Now these have to work in conjunction; I believe somehow we will be combining sea and mind by wrapping it and choking down (removing letters). This is quite a riddle in itself and ingenious on behalf of Cubemaster.

The infix is confirmed to be:

X or Ex; I believe it is x as there are more possible combinations, and x literally marks the spot whereas ex is simply another interpretation.

I believe the suffix could be:

Synonymous to future in some way; words such as later or fate could be possible. This is a guess based on elusive every day and front of the line since the future is constantly eluding us and is always ahead of us.

Working this in chunks but I wanted to post my thoughts on the prefix so I can come back to them.

I think the prefix contains IN; I'm guessing this based on using my mind and keeping in mind.

The infix is confirmed to be:

X or Ex; I believe it is x as there are more possible combinations, and x literally marks the spot whereas ex is simply another interpretation.

I believe the suffix could be:

Synonymous to future in some way; words such as later or fate could be possible. This is a guess based on elusive every day and front of the line since the future is constantly eluding us and is always ahead of us.

Working this in chunks but I wanted to post my thoughts on the prefix so I can come back to them.

I think the prefix contains IN; I'm guessing this based on using my mind and keeping in mind. How this correlates to the riddle for finding it, I'm not sure yet.

Sea: Add sea salt for taste. The salt is a waste.
Mind: Use your mind.
It: Wrap it up, choke it down.

Now these have to work in conjunction; I believe somehow we will be combining sea and mind by wrapping it and choking down (removing letters). This is quite a riddle in itself and ingenious on behalf of Cubemaster.

The infix is confirmed to be:

X or Ex; I believe it is x as there are more possible combinations, and x literally marks the spot whereas ex is simply another interpretation.

I believe the suffix could be:

Synonymous to future in some way; words such as later or fate could be possible. This is a guess based on elusive every day and front of the line since the future is constantly eluding us and is always ahead of us.

added 128 characters in body
Source Link
Taco
  • 10.6k
  • 15
  • 74
Loading
Source Link
Taco
  • 10.6k
  • 15
  • 74
Loading