Skip to main content
Commonmark migration
Source Link

Good morning puzzlers, near and far, I am back again.

 

I have another puzzle, so time to rack your brain.

When last we met, you had a rest, for innovation's sake

To good old Quantum Twinkie, it was a piece of cake

 

Hopefully you have had long enough a break

 

For now I have another game, so keep in mind what's at stake.

 

First though, have some breakfast, add some sea salt for taste.

Though come to think of it, breakfast is toast, so the salt is quite a waste.

Take what's left and use your mind, It's barely after three,

wrap it all up and choke it all down, and my prefix there will be.

With an early start, and bellies full, the day shan't be for naught.

Grab your shovel and saddle up, for my infix marks the spot.


We've found the treasure, quite the stash, with gold and jewels galore!

You've quite enough wealth, but you still don't rest, for you're seeking something..... more.

My suffix is the strangest thing, the promise of every time

so elusive, yet every day, it's with you at the front of the line.

If that's what you seek, then I fear we must part, for I cannot come along.

Your path is much to treacherous, there's much that can go wrong.

Once you've found what you're looking for, our roads will again collide.

and only then will you answer the question: What am I?

Hint:

If you aren't a fan of toast, that really doesn't matter.
Breakfast can be anything, from pizza to brownie batter

Hint #2:

If you're having trouble, I'm not surprised
This one's tough, so be advised.
When I say to keep in mind, that's no formality
I want you to remember it in actuality.
Use this clue, and solve the puzzle, a bounty you shall get.
Don't get too excited, you've hardly started yet.

Hint #3:

My suffix is an ultimate goal for all who have big dreams
To all the naive youngsters, passion bursting at the seams.
It is promised to us regularly by those who seek great power
It is harder to attain than they may have thought, and they their promises sour

Hint #4:

You are all off to quite a start, but you seem to be quite lost.
I'll help you get that bounty, quite a bit it cost.
You all want to use your mind, that brings you closer to a win.
I care not for the treasure chest, but for the thing that lies within

Good morning puzzlers, near and far, I am back again.

 

I have another puzzle, so time to rack your brain.

When last we met, you had a rest, for innovation's sake

To good old Quantum Twinkie, it was a piece of cake

 

Hopefully you have had long enough a break

 

For now I have another game, so keep in mind what's at stake.

 

First though, have some breakfast, add some sea salt for taste.

Though come to think of it, breakfast is toast, so the salt is quite a waste.

Take what's left and use your mind, It's barely after three,

wrap it all up and choke it all down, and my prefix there will be.

With an early start, and bellies full, the day shan't be for naught.

Grab your shovel and saddle up, for my infix marks the spot.


We've found the treasure, quite the stash, with gold and jewels galore!

You've quite enough wealth, but you still don't rest, for you're seeking something..... more.

My suffix is the strangest thing, the promise of every time

so elusive, yet every day, it's with you at the front of the line.

If that's what you seek, then I fear we must part, for I cannot come along.

Your path is much to treacherous, there's much that can go wrong.

Once you've found what you're looking for, our roads will again collide.

and only then will you answer the question: What am I?

Hint:

If you aren't a fan of toast, that really doesn't matter.
Breakfast can be anything, from pizza to brownie batter

Hint #2:

If you're having trouble, I'm not surprised
This one's tough, so be advised.
When I say to keep in mind, that's no formality
I want you to remember it in actuality.
Use this clue, and solve the puzzle, a bounty you shall get.
Don't get too excited, you've hardly started yet.

Hint #3:

My suffix is an ultimate goal for all who have big dreams
To all the naive youngsters, passion bursting at the seams.
It is promised to us regularly by those who seek great power
It is harder to attain than they may have thought, and they their promises sour

Hint #4:

You are all off to quite a start, but you seem to be quite lost.
I'll help you get that bounty, quite a bit it cost.
You all want to use your mind, that brings you closer to a win.
I care not for the treasure chest, but for the thing that lies within

Good morning puzzlers, near and far, I am back again.

I have another puzzle, so time to rack your brain.

When last we met, you had a rest, for innovation's sake

To good old Quantum Twinkie, it was a piece of cake

Hopefully you have had long enough a break

For now I have another game, so keep in mind what's at stake.

First though, have some breakfast, add some sea salt for taste.

Though come to think of it, breakfast is toast, so the salt is quite a waste.

Take what's left and use your mind, It's barely after three,

wrap it all up and choke it all down, and my prefix there will be.

With an early start, and bellies full, the day shan't be for naught.

Grab your shovel and saddle up, for my infix marks the spot.


We've found the treasure, quite the stash, with gold and jewels galore!

You've quite enough wealth, but you still don't rest, for you're seeking something..... more.

My suffix is the strangest thing, the promise of every time

so elusive, yet every day, it's with you at the front of the line.

If that's what you seek, then I fear we must part, for I cannot come along.

Your path is much to treacherous, there's much that can go wrong.

Once you've found what you're looking for, our roads will again collide.

and only then will you answer the question: What am I?

Hint:

If you aren't a fan of toast, that really doesn't matter.
Breakfast can be anything, from pizza to brownie batter

Hint #2:

If you're having trouble, I'm not surprised
This one's tough, so be advised.
When I say to keep in mind, that's no formality
I want you to remember it in actuality.
Use this clue, and solve the puzzle, a bounty you shall get.
Don't get too excited, you've hardly started yet.

Hint #3:

My suffix is an ultimate goal for all who have big dreams
To all the naive youngsters, passion bursting at the seams.
It is promised to us regularly by those who seek great power
It is harder to attain than they may have thought, and they their promises sour

Hint #4:

You are all off to quite a start, but you seem to be quite lost.
I'll help you get that bounty, quite a bit it cost.
You all want to use your mind, that brings you closer to a win.
I care not for the treasure chest, but for the thing that lies within

Notice removed Reward existing answer by For the love of maths
Bounty Ended with Elpharya's answer chosen by For the love of maths
Notice added Reward existing answer by For the love of maths
Bounty Started worth 50 reputation by For the love of maths
Notice removed Draw attention by Cubemaster
Bounty Ended with El-Guest's answer chosen by Cubemaster
added 301 characters in body
Source Link
Cubemaster
  • 2.5k
  • 9
  • 40

Good morning puzzlers, near and far, I am back again.

I have another puzzle, so time to rack your brain.

When last we met, you had a rest, for innovation's sake

To good old Quantum Twinkie, it was a piece of cake

Hopefully you have had long enough a break

For now I have another game, so keep in mind what's at stake.

First though, have some breakfast, add some sea salt for taste.

Though come to think of it, breakfast is toast, so the salt is quite a waste.

Take what's left and use your mind, It's barely after three,

wrap it all up and choke it all down, and my prefix there will be.

With an early start, and bellies full, the day shan't be for naught.

Grab your shovel and saddle up, for my infix marks the spot.


We've found the treasure, quite the stash, with gold and jewels galore!

You've quite enough wealth, but you still don't rest, for you're seeking something..... more.

My suffix is the strangest thing, the promise of every time

so elusive, yet every day, it's with you at the front of the line.

If that's what you seek, then I fear we must part, for I cannot come along.

Your path is much to treacherous, there's much that can go wrong.

Once you've found what you're looking for, our roads will again collide.

and only then will you answer the question: What am I?

Hint:

If you aren't a fan of toast, that really doesn't matter.
Breakfast can be anything, from pizza to brownie batter

Hint #2:

If you're having trouble, I'm not surprised
This one's tough, so be advised.
When I say to keep in mind, that's no formality
I want you to remember it in actuality.
Use this clue, and solve the puzzle, a bounty you shall get.
Don't get too excited, you've hardly started yet.

Hint #3:

My suffix is an ultimate goal for all who have big dreams
To all the naive youngsters, passion bursting at the seams.
It is promised to us regularly by those who seek great power
It is harder to attain than they may have thought, and they their promises sour

Hint #4:

You are all off to quite a start, but you seem to be quite lost.
I'll help you get that bounty, quite a bit it cost.
You all want to use your mind, that brings you closer to a win.
I care not for the treasure chest, but for the thing that lies within

Good morning puzzlers, near and far, I am back again.

I have another puzzle, so time to rack your brain.

When last we met, you had a rest, for innovation's sake

To good old Quantum Twinkie, it was a piece of cake

Hopefully you have had long enough a break

For now I have another game, so keep in mind what's at stake.

First though, have some breakfast, add some sea salt for taste.

Though come to think of it, breakfast is toast, so the salt is quite a waste.

Take what's left and use your mind, It's barely after three,

wrap it all up and choke it all down, and my prefix there will be.

With an early start, and bellies full, the day shan't be for naught.

Grab your shovel and saddle up, for my infix marks the spot.


We've found the treasure, quite the stash, with gold and jewels galore!

You've quite enough wealth, but you still don't rest, for you're seeking something..... more.

My suffix is the strangest thing, the promise of every time

so elusive, yet every day, it's with you at the front of the line.

If that's what you seek, then I fear we must part, for I cannot come along.

Your path is much to treacherous, there's much that can go wrong.

Once you've found what you're looking for, our roads will again collide.

and only then will you answer the question: What am I?

Hint:

If you aren't a fan of toast, that really doesn't matter.
Breakfast can be anything, from pizza to brownie batter

Hint #2:

If you're having trouble, I'm not surprised
This one's tough, so be advised.
When I say to keep in mind, that's no formality
I want you to remember it in actuality.
Use this clue, and solve the puzzle, a bounty you shall get.
Don't get too excited, you've hardly started yet.

Hint #3:

My suffix is an ultimate goal for all who have big dreams
To all the naive youngsters, passion bursting at the seams.
It is promised to us regularly by those who seek great power
It is harder to attain than they may have thought, and they their promises sour

Good morning puzzlers, near and far, I am back again.

I have another puzzle, so time to rack your brain.

When last we met, you had a rest, for innovation's sake

To good old Quantum Twinkie, it was a piece of cake

Hopefully you have had long enough a break

For now I have another game, so keep in mind what's at stake.

First though, have some breakfast, add some sea salt for taste.

Though come to think of it, breakfast is toast, so the salt is quite a waste.

Take what's left and use your mind, It's barely after three,

wrap it all up and choke it all down, and my prefix there will be.

With an early start, and bellies full, the day shan't be for naught.

Grab your shovel and saddle up, for my infix marks the spot.


We've found the treasure, quite the stash, with gold and jewels galore!

You've quite enough wealth, but you still don't rest, for you're seeking something..... more.

My suffix is the strangest thing, the promise of every time

so elusive, yet every day, it's with you at the front of the line.

If that's what you seek, then I fear we must part, for I cannot come along.

Your path is much to treacherous, there's much that can go wrong.

Once you've found what you're looking for, our roads will again collide.

and only then will you answer the question: What am I?

Hint:

If you aren't a fan of toast, that really doesn't matter.
Breakfast can be anything, from pizza to brownie batter

Hint #2:

If you're having trouble, I'm not surprised
This one's tough, so be advised.
When I say to keep in mind, that's no formality
I want you to remember it in actuality.
Use this clue, and solve the puzzle, a bounty you shall get.
Don't get too excited, you've hardly started yet.

Hint #3:

My suffix is an ultimate goal for all who have big dreams
To all the naive youngsters, passion bursting at the seams.
It is promised to us regularly by those who seek great power
It is harder to attain than they may have thought, and they their promises sour

Hint #4:

You are all off to quite a start, but you seem to be quite lost.
I'll help you get that bounty, quite a bit it cost.
You all want to use your mind, that brings you closer to a win.
I care not for the treasure chest, but for the thing that lies within

Added hint
Source Link
Cubemaster
  • 2.5k
  • 9
  • 40

Good morning puzzlers, near and far, I am back again.

I have another puzzle, so time to rack your brain.

When last we met, you had a rest, for innovation's sake

To good old Quantum Twinkie, it was a piece of cake

Hopefully you have had long enough a break

For now I have another game, so keep in mind what's at stake.

First though, have some breakfast, add some sea salt for taste.

Though come to think of it, breakfast is toast, so the salt is quite a waste.

Take what's left and use your mind, It's barely after three,

wrap it all up and choke it all down, and my prefix there will be.

With an early start, and bellies full, the day shan't be for naught.

Grab your shovel and saddle up, for my infix marks the spot.


We've found the treasure, quite the stash, with gold and jewels galore!

You've quite enough wealth, but you still don't rest, for you're seeking something..... more.

My suffix is the strangest thing, the promise of every time

so elusive, yet every day, it's with you at the front of the line.

If that's what you seek, then I fear we must part, for I cannot come along.

Your path is much to treacherous, there's much that can go wrong.

Once you've found what you're looking for, our roads will again collide.

and only then will you answer the question: What am I?

Hint:

If you aren't a fan of toast, that really doesn't matter.
Breakfast can be anything, from pizza to brownie batter

Hint #2:

If you're having trouble, I'm not surprised
This one's tough, so be advised.
When I say to keep in mind, that's no formality
I want you to remember it in actuality.
Use this clue, and solve the puzzle, a bounty you shall get.
Don't get too excited, you've hardly started yet.

Hint #3:

My suffix is an ultimate goal for all who have big dreams
To all the naive youngsters, passion bursting at the seams.
It is promised to us regularly by those who seek great power
It is harder to attain than they may have thought, and they their promises sour

Good morning puzzlers, near and far, I am back again.

I have another puzzle, so time to rack your brain.

When last we met, you had a rest, for innovation's sake

To good old Quantum Twinkie, it was a piece of cake

Hopefully you have had long enough a break

For now I have another game, so keep in mind what's at stake.

First though, have some breakfast, add some sea salt for taste.

Though come to think of it, breakfast is toast, so the salt is quite a waste.

Take what's left and use your mind, It's barely after three,

wrap it all up and choke it all down, and my prefix there will be.

With an early start, and bellies full, the day shan't be for naught.

Grab your shovel and saddle up, for my infix marks the spot.


We've found the treasure, quite the stash, with gold and jewels galore!

You've quite enough wealth, but you still don't rest, for you're seeking something..... more.

My suffix is the strangest thing, the promise of every time

so elusive, yet every day, it's with you at the front of the line.

If that's what you seek, then I fear we must part, for I cannot come along.

Your path is much to treacherous, there's much that can go wrong.

Once you've found what you're looking for, our roads will again collide.

and only then will you answer the question: What am I?

Hint:

If you aren't a fan of toast, that really doesn't matter.
Breakfast can be anything, from pizza to brownie batter

Hint #2:

If you're having trouble, I'm not surprised
This one's tough, so be advised.
When I say to keep in mind, that's no formality
I want you to remember it in actuality.
Use this clue, and solve the puzzle, a bounty you shall get.
Don't get too excited, you've hardly started yet.

Good morning puzzlers, near and far, I am back again.

I have another puzzle, so time to rack your brain.

When last we met, you had a rest, for innovation's sake

To good old Quantum Twinkie, it was a piece of cake

Hopefully you have had long enough a break

For now I have another game, so keep in mind what's at stake.

First though, have some breakfast, add some sea salt for taste.

Though come to think of it, breakfast is toast, so the salt is quite a waste.

Take what's left and use your mind, It's barely after three,

wrap it all up and choke it all down, and my prefix there will be.

With an early start, and bellies full, the day shan't be for naught.

Grab your shovel and saddle up, for my infix marks the spot.


We've found the treasure, quite the stash, with gold and jewels galore!

You've quite enough wealth, but you still don't rest, for you're seeking something..... more.

My suffix is the strangest thing, the promise of every time

so elusive, yet every day, it's with you at the front of the line.

If that's what you seek, then I fear we must part, for I cannot come along.

Your path is much to treacherous, there's much that can go wrong.

Once you've found what you're looking for, our roads will again collide.

and only then will you answer the question: What am I?

Hint:

If you aren't a fan of toast, that really doesn't matter.
Breakfast can be anything, from pizza to brownie batter

Hint #2:

If you're having trouble, I'm not surprised
This one's tough, so be advised.
When I say to keep in mind, that's no formality
I want you to remember it in actuality.
Use this clue, and solve the puzzle, a bounty you shall get.
Don't get too excited, you've hardly started yet.

Hint #3:

My suffix is an ultimate goal for all who have big dreams
To all the naive youngsters, passion bursting at the seams.
It is promised to us regularly by those who seek great power
It is harder to attain than they may have thought, and they their promises sour

Notice added Draw attention by Cubemaster
Bounty Started worth 50 reputation by Cubemaster
added 341 characters in body
Source Link
Cubemaster
  • 2.5k
  • 9
  • 40
Loading
added 137 characters in body
Source Link
Cubemaster
  • 2.5k
  • 9
  • 40
Loading
Source Link
Cubemaster
  • 2.5k
  • 9
  • 40
Loading