Skip to main content
Notice removed Draw attention by CommunityBot
Bounty Ended with ManyPinkHats's answer chosen by CommunityBot
Notice added Draw attention by OnlyF
Bounty Started worth 100 reputation by OnlyF
Removed bounty advertising
Source Link
OnlyF
  • 2.6k
  • 14
  • 29

Shortest way from B to A [bounty up for grabs]

Spent most of my life out at sea
I've crossed a shark or two – or three
Stayed calm – a skipper brave and tough
Yet one of them did call my bluff
Gorged on my leg with glee

Not yet fully recovered me
Got dropped off by my crew at B
The lady waits for me at A
Please tell me what's the shortest way?
I've got this limp you see

The currents, tides – right now, it's ebb
And I – with my unequal step
Would love to beat upcoming flow
Pass beach and lawn – after shallow
567339-6-10-28-19-4-633-49-88882

Map

What is it that I will take home
After my long and perilous roam?

Bounty Ad

Shortest way from B to A [bounty up for grabs]

Spent most of my life out at sea
I've crossed a shark or two – or three
Stayed calm – a skipper brave and tough
Yet one of them did call my bluff
Gorged on my leg with glee

Not yet fully recovered me
Got dropped off by my crew at B
The lady waits for me at A
Please tell me what's the shortest way?
I've got this limp you see

The currents, tides – right now, it's ebb
And I – with my unequal step
Would love to beat upcoming flow
Pass beach and lawn – after shallow
567339-6-10-28-19-4-633-49-88882

Map

What is it that I will take home
After my long and perilous roam?

Bounty Ad

Shortest way from B to A

Spent most of my life out at sea
I've crossed a shark or two – or three
Stayed calm – a skipper brave and tough
Yet one of them did call my bluff
Gorged on my leg with glee

Not yet fully recovered me
Got dropped off by my crew at B
The lady waits for me at A
Please tell me what's the shortest way?
I've got this limp you see

The currents, tides – right now, it's ebb
And I – with my unequal step
Would love to beat upcoming flow
Pass beach and lawn – after shallow
567339-6-10-28-19-4-633-49-88882

Map

What is it that I will take home
After my long and perilous roam?

Notice removed Draw attention by OnlyF
Bounty Ended with ferret's answer chosen by OnlyF
Moved bounty ad to the bottom
Source Link
OnlyF
  • 2.6k
  • 14
  • 29

Bounty Ad

Spent most of my life out at sea
I've crossed a shark or two – or three
Stayed calm – a skipper brave and tough
Yet one of them did call my bluff
Gorged on my leg with glee

Not yet fully recovered me
Got dropped off by my crew at B
The lady waits for me at A
Please tell me what's the shortest way?
I've got this limp you see

The currents, tides – right now, it's ebb
And I – with my unequal step
Would love to beat upcoming flow
Pass beach and lawn – after shallow
567339-6-10-28-19-4-633-49-88882

Map

What is it that I will take home
After my long and perilous roam?

Bounty Ad

Bounty Ad

Spent most of my life out at sea
I've crossed a shark or two – or three
Stayed calm – a skipper brave and tough
Yet one of them did call my bluff
Gorged on my leg with glee

Not yet fully recovered me
Got dropped off by my crew at B
The lady waits for me at A
Please tell me what's the shortest way?
I've got this limp you see

The currents, tides – right now, it's ebb
And I – with my unequal step
Would love to beat upcoming flow
Pass beach and lawn – after shallow
567339-6-10-28-19-4-633-49-88882

Map

What is it that I will take home
After my long and perilous roam?

Spent most of my life out at sea
I've crossed a shark or two – or three
Stayed calm – a skipper brave and tough
Yet one of them did call my bluff
Gorged on my leg with glee

Not yet fully recovered me
Got dropped off by my crew at B
The lady waits for me at A
Please tell me what's the shortest way?
I've got this limp you see

The currents, tides – right now, it's ebb
And I – with my unequal step
Would love to beat upcoming flow
Pass beach and lawn – after shallow
567339-6-10-28-19-4-633-49-88882

Map

What is it that I will take home
After my long and perilous roam?

Bounty Ad

Just upping the ante, will remove bounty advertising as soon as bounty is awarded or grace period ends...
Source Link
OnlyF
  • 2.6k
  • 14
  • 29

Shortest way from B to A [bounty up for grabs]

Bounty Ad

Spent most of my life out at sea
I've crossed a shark or two – or three
Stayed calm – a skipper brave and tough
Yet one of them did call my bluff
Gorged on my leg with glee

Not yet fully recovered me
Got dropped off by my crew at B
The lady waits for me at A
Please tell me what's the shortest way?
I've got this limp you see

The currents, tides – right now, it's ebb
And I – with my unequal step
Would love to beat upcoming flow
Pass beach and lawn – after shallow
567339-6-10-28-19-4-633-49-88882

Map

What is it that I will take home
After my long and perilous roam?

Shortest way from B to A

Spent most of my life out at sea
I've crossed a shark or two – or three
Stayed calm – a skipper brave and tough
Yet one of them did call my bluff
Gorged on my leg with glee

Not yet fully recovered me
Got dropped off by my crew at B
The lady waits for me at A
Please tell me what's the shortest way?
I've got this limp you see

The currents, tides – right now, it's ebb
And I – with my unequal step
Would love to beat upcoming flow
Pass beach and lawn – after shallow
567339-6-10-28-19-4-633-49-88882

Map

What is it that I will take home
After my long and perilous roam?

Shortest way from B to A [bounty up for grabs]

Bounty Ad

Spent most of my life out at sea
I've crossed a shark or two – or three
Stayed calm – a skipper brave and tough
Yet one of them did call my bluff
Gorged on my leg with glee

Not yet fully recovered me
Got dropped off by my crew at B
The lady waits for me at A
Please tell me what's the shortest way?
I've got this limp you see

The currents, tides – right now, it's ebb
And I – with my unequal step
Would love to beat upcoming flow
Pass beach and lawn – after shallow
567339-6-10-28-19-4-633-49-88882

Map

What is it that I will take home
After my long and perilous roam?

Notice added Draw attention by OnlyF
Bounty Started worth 50 reputation by OnlyF
Fixed up the map (minor non puzzle changing nitpicks)
Source Link
OnlyF
  • 2.6k
  • 14
  • 29
Loading
Source Link
OnlyF
  • 2.6k
  • 14
  • 29
Loading