Skip to main content
deleted 29 characters in body
Source Link
JMP
  • 35.6k
  • 7
  • 79
  • 151

I came across this question a long time ago and after struggling with it came up with this:

$ \left( \frac {6 + 1}{7 - 5} \right)$$ \binom {6 + 1}{7 - 5}$

which is

$ \left( \frac {7!}{2! * 5!} \right) = \frac {7 * 6}{2} = 21$$\frac {7!}{2!5!}= \frac {7 \times 6}{2} = 21$

I came across this question a long time ago and after struggling with it came up with this:

$ \left( \frac {6 + 1}{7 - 5} \right)$

which is

$ \left( \frac {7!}{2! * 5!} \right) = \frac {7 * 6}{2} = 21$

I came across this question a long time ago and after struggling with it came up with this:

$ \binom {6 + 1}{7 - 5}$

which is

$\frac {7!}{2!5!}= \frac {7 \times 6}{2} = 21$

Finally got the formatting right; deleted 4 characters in body
Source Link

Trying to hide my solution....

I came across this question a long time ago and after struggling with it came up with this:

$ \left( \frac {6 + 1}{7 - 5} \right)$

which is

$ \left( \frac {7!}{2! * 5!} \right) = \frac {7 * 6}{2} = 21$

Trying to hide my solution....

I came across this question a long time ago and after struggling with it came up with this:

I came across this question a long time ago and after struggling with it came up with this:

$ \left( \frac {6 + 1}{7 - 5} \right)$

which is

$ \left( \frac {7!}{2! * 5!} \right) = \frac {7 * 6}{2} = 21$

Source Link

Trying to hide my solution....

I came across this question a long time ago and after struggling with it came up with this: