Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

11
  • $\begingroup$ That's quite a long trial and error, but it is logically sound. You've progressed furthest so far. $\endgroup$
    – paramesis
    Commented Mar 23, 2017 at 16:42
  • $\begingroup$ You're a few short steps from finishing your answer. I hope you do so so I can award the bounty and accept. $\endgroup$
    – paramesis
    Commented Mar 23, 2017 at 20:52
  • $\begingroup$ @paramesis So I found 3 solutions in the end. I went through them with all the clues and they are all sound. Perhaps I am missing something? $\endgroup$
    – Trenin
    Commented Mar 24, 2017 at 12:38
  • $\begingroup$ I looked at your grid and it looks like you're missing the implied statements, as indicated in consider the following 3 and clarified in the question comments. I mention this directly because I recognize that some logic grids do not use this convention. $\endgroup$
    – paramesis
    Commented Mar 24, 2017 at 12:42
  • $\begingroup$ @paramesis Which implied statements am I missing? Alternatively, can you disproove any of the solutions based on the clues? I am pretty sure I went through them all and they are all satisfied. $\endgroup$
    – Trenin
    Commented Mar 24, 2017 at 12:50