Skip to main content
added 10 characters in body
Source Link
Glorfindel
  • 28.1k
  • 9
  • 97
  • 142

Caress doesn't become its plural, but becomes a plural, scares. I also think schools would work in another sense, where school is the collective noun for a group of fish.

I think a lot of collective nouns work here; also collateral adjectives could technically work here. For instance: bee, colony or apian.

Caress doesn't become its plural, but becomes a plural, scares. I also think schools would work in another sense, where school is the collective noun for a group of fish.

I think a lot of collective nouns work here; also collateral adjectives could technically work here. For bee, colony or apian.

Caress doesn't become its plural, but becomes a plural, scares. I also think schools would work in another sense, where school is the collective noun for a group of fish.

I think a lot of collective nouns work here; also collateral adjectives could technically work here. For instance: bee, colony or apian.

Source Link

Caress doesn't become its plural, but becomes a plural, scares. I also think schools would work in another sense, where school is the collective noun for a group of fish.

I think a lot of collective nouns work here; also collateral adjectives could technically work here. For bee, colony or apian.