Skip to main content
added 241 characters in body
Source Link
halfmang
  • 1.2k
  • 5
  • 13

my attempt at 5:

1. my favourite things are puzzles
2. favourite things are puzzles? my!
3. things are puzzles? my favourite!
4. are puzzles my favourite things?
5. puzzles, my favourite things are

and my attempt at 6:

sounds like it should be hard
like, it should be hard sounds
it should be hard, sounds like
should be hard sounds like it
be hard? sounds like it should
hard sounds - like it should be

my attempt at 5:

1. my favourite things are puzzles
2. favourite things are puzzles? my!
3. things are puzzles? my favourite!
4. are puzzles my favourite things?
5. puzzles, my favourite things are

my attempt at 5:

1. my favourite things are puzzles
2. favourite things are puzzles? my!
3. things are puzzles? my favourite!
4. are puzzles my favourite things?
5. puzzles, my favourite things are

and my attempt at 6:

sounds like it should be hard
like, it should be hard sounds
it should be hard, sounds like
should be hard sounds like it
be hard? sounds like it should
hard sounds - like it should be

Source Link
halfmang
  • 1.2k
  • 5
  • 13

my attempt at 5:

1. my favourite things are puzzles
2. favourite things are puzzles? my!
3. things are puzzles? my favourite!
4. are puzzles my favourite things?
5. puzzles, my favourite things are