Skip to main content
replaced http://puzzling.stackexchange.com/ with https://puzzling.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

There is one $3$ from my previous answerprevious answer to your other question which works (the others don't):

Right side on / Side on right / On right side

And a $5$ (added punctuation to show pronounciation):

What if I was to..?
If I was to, what?
I was to, 'What if?'
Was to 'What if I?'
To 'What if I was?'

There is one $3$ from my previous answer to your other question which works (the others don't):

Right side on / Side on right / On right side

And a $5$ (added punctuation to show pronounciation):

What if I was to..?
If I was to, what?
I was to, 'What if?'
Was to 'What if I?'
To 'What if I was?'

There is one $3$ from my previous answer to your other question which works (the others don't):

Right side on / Side on right / On right side

And a $5$ (added punctuation to show pronounciation):

What if I was to..?
If I was to, what?
I was to, 'What if?'
Was to 'What if I?'
To 'What if I was?'

added 195 characters in body
Source Link
Beastly Gerbil
  • 60.6k
  • 10
  • 177
  • 324

There is one $3$ from my previous answer to your other question which works (the others don't):

Right side on / Side on right / On right side

And a $5$ (added punctuation to show pronounciation):

What if I was to..?
If I was to, what?
I was to, 'What if?'
Was to 'What if I?'
To 'What if I was?'

There is one $3$ from my previous answer to your other question which works (the others don't):

Right side on / Side on right / On right side

There is one $3$ from my previous answer to your other question which works (the others don't):

Right side on / Side on right / On right side

And a $5$ (added punctuation to show pronounciation):

What if I was to..?
If I was to, what?
I was to, 'What if?'
Was to 'What if I?'
To 'What if I was?'

Source Link
Beastly Gerbil
  • 60.6k
  • 10
  • 177
  • 324

There is one $3$ from my previous answer to your other question which works (the others don't):

Right side on / Side on right / On right side