Skip to main content
Added the acrostic tag.
Source Link
Taco
  • 10.6k
  • 15
  • 74

Left alone, I'm a word with five letters.

I'm honest and fair, I'll admit.

Rearranged, I'm of no use to trains.

Again, and I'm an overt place, warm and well lit.

What am I?

Left alone, I'm a word with five letters.

I'm honest and fair, I'll admit.

Rearranged, I'm of no use to trains.

Again, and I'm an overt place, warm and well lit.

What am I?

Left alone, I'm a word with five letters.

I'm honest and fair, I'll admit.

Rearranged, I'm of no use to trains.

Again, and I'm an overt place, warm and well lit.

What am I?

Commonmark migration
Source Link

Left alone, I'm a word with five letters.

 

I'm honest and fair, I'll admit.

 

Rearranged, I'm of no use to trains.

 

Again, and I'm an overt place, warm and well lit.

What am I?

Left alone, I'm a word with five letters.

 

I'm honest and fair, I'll admit.

 

Rearranged, I'm of no use to trains.

 

Again, and I'm an overt place, warm and well lit.

What am I?

Left alone, I'm a word with five letters.

I'm honest and fair, I'll admit.

Rearranged, I'm of no use to trains.

Again, and I'm an overt place, warm and well lit.

What am I?

Notice removed Reward existing answer by naiveai
Bounty Ended with NeedAName's answer chosen by naiveai
Notice added Reward existing answer by naiveai
Bounty Started worth 100 reputation by naiveai
Notice removed Reward existing answer by Mr Pie
Bounty Ended with anonymous's answer chosen by Mr Pie
Notice added Reward existing answer by Mr Pie
Bounty Started worth 100 reputation by Mr Pie
Removing comment to answerer, but more importantly, I found an embarrassing typo: "well-lit" is a compound modifier meaning "lit by a well (noun)", I meant "well (adverb) lit" as in "sufficiently lit".
Source Link
Roland
  • 9.8k
  • 3
  • 20
  • 51
Loading
added 132 characters in body
Source Link
Roland
  • 9.8k
  • 3
  • 20
  • 51
Loading
Source Link
Roland
  • 9.8k
  • 3
  • 20
  • 51
Loading