Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

6
  • 2
    $\begingroup$ Indeed, You are :D $\endgroup$ Commented Jul 31, 2015 at 9:32
  • 9
    $\begingroup$ I found the second stanza especially difficult, since I had to include Q without U. $\endgroup$ Commented Jul 31, 2015 at 12:44
  • 2
    $\begingroup$ It was telling me to look at every word, so I deliberately didn't, instead trying reading the first letter of each line. I noticed some weren't in caps, tried reading all that WERE in caps, and with that clue, just Ctrl-F'd and searched for letters (with "highlight all" checked). Starting backwards in the alphabet immediately got me the first word, and verifying the remaining letters of that got me one letter of the next. I then tried some vowels, which got me word 2. My half-assed path to solution doesn't seem worthy of the work spent creating such an artful puzzle :( $\endgroup$ Commented Jul 31, 2015 at 23:47
  • 1
    $\begingroup$ @GentlePurpleRain: Add your comment in ROT13. Seeing it just gave out the major hint. $\endgroup$
    – user27395
    Commented Sep 27, 2016 at 15:49
  • 1
    $\begingroup$ @ArkaKarmakar It's always been my opinion that if you are perusing the comments on an answer, you are not too concerned about spoilers. The spoilers in an answer exists so that if someone finishes reading the question, and the answer is right below, they don't accidentally view an answer. If you are actively reading the comments on an answer, you should be expecting spoilers. And I hate ROT13 comments. They're a pain to decode. $\endgroup$ Commented Sep 27, 2016 at 18:02