Skip to main content

Timeline for A puzzle from YOU to ME ;)

Current License: CC BY-SA 4.0

8 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 27 at 15:50 comment added Prim3numbah @BrianTung I thought about that too, so I agree on that, but that wording made it easier to figure out the specific word since VAGEB is commonly used when it comes to music.
Jun 26 at 17:12 comment added Brian Tung @Prim3numbah: As an aside, I would normally make the mapping VAGEB --> BHGEB, not RKGEB (trivially encoded to avoid spoilers). Maybe you could choose a different wording?
Jun 25 at 15:18 comment added Prim3numbah Definitely so :) I hoped that someone would make sense of the title since that was the only hint.
Jun 25 at 15:13 comment added Stiv @Prim3numbah It stumped me for a fair while. The solution path only eventually hit me when I focussed on the title and why it would be significant - it was an important hint to the mechanism for sure :)
Jun 25 at 15:11 vote accept Prim3numbah
Jun 25 at 15:11 comment added Prim3numbah You got everything right, great job!
Jun 25 at 14:08 comment added F1Krazy Wow, I really went off-piste. The actual solution is far more elegant. Good work!
Jun 25 at 14:04 history answered Stiv CC BY-SA 4.0