Skip to main content
reduce excessive (and, from looking at the answers, not puzzle-relevant) whitespace
Source Link

Your task is to place seven words, in correct order, next to the numbers below.


                        You don't have to listen to the whole song, just listen to the first part of it.. you know, the - - - - -. (2)
 
                        I can't find my towel, my hair is all - - - now. (1)
 
                        It's not like it's the first time you say this, you - - - - - do what you say! (2)
 
                        One - - - - of United States during WW2 was United Kingdom. (4)
 
                        I can't find my socks! Ahh maybe they're - - - - - the bed. (2)
 
                        God - - - - - you. (1)
 
                        You almost ate the whole cake, barely nothing - - - - for me! (2)
                        
                        


                       1. 
 
                       5.
 
                       10.
 
                       50.
 
                       100.
 
                       500.
 
                       1000.

Your task is to place seven words, in correct order, next to the numbers below.


                        You don't have to listen to the whole song, just listen to the first part of it.. you know, the - - - - -. (2)
 
                        I can't find my towel, my hair is all - - - now. (1)
 
                        It's not like it's the first time you say this, you - - - - - do what you say! (2)
 
                        One - - - - of United States during WW2 was United Kingdom. (4)
 
                        I can't find my socks! Ahh maybe they're - - - - - the bed. (2)
 
                        God - - - - - you. (1)
 
                        You almost ate the whole cake, barely nothing - - - - for me! (2)
                        
                        


                       1. 
 
                       5.
 
                       10.
 
                       50.
 
                       100.
 
                       500.
 
                       1000.

Your task is to place seven words, in correct order, next to the numbers below.


You don't have to listen to the whole song, just listen to the first part of it.. you know, the - - - - -. (2)
I can't find my towel, my hair is all - - - now. (1)
It's not like it's the first time you say this, you - - - - - do what you say! (2)
One - - - - of United States during WW2 was United Kingdom. (4)
I can't find my socks! Ahh maybe they're - - - - - the bed. (2)
God - - - - - you. (1)
You almost ate the whole cake, barely nothing - - - - for me! (2)

1. 
5.
10.
50.
100.
500.
1000.
Became Hot Network Question
deleted 12 characters in body
Source Link
Prim3numbah
  • 37.5k
  • 5
  • 21
  • 198

Your task is to place each of the seven lineswords, in correct order, next to the numbers below.


                        You don't have to listen to the whole song, just listen to the first part of it.. you know, the - - - - -. (2)

                        I can't find my towel, my hair is all - - - now. (1)

                        It's not like it's the first time you say this, you - - - - - do what you say! (2)

                        One - - - - of United States during WW2 was United Kingdom. (4)

                        I can't find my socks! Ahh maybe they're - - - - - the bed. (2)

                        God - - - - - you. (1)

                        You almost ate the whole cake, barely nothing - - - - for me! (2)
                        
                        


                       1. 

                       5.

                       10.

                       50.

                       100.

                       500.

                       1000.

Your task is to place each of the seven lines, in correct order, next to the numbers below.


                        You don't have to listen to the whole song, just listen to the first part of it.. you know, the - - - - -. (2)

                        I can't find my towel, my hair is all - - - now. (1)

                        It's not like it's the first time you say this, you - - - - - do what you say! (2)

                        One - - - - of United States during WW2 was United Kingdom. (4)

                        I can't find my socks! Ahh maybe they're - - - - - the bed. (2)

                        God - - - - - you. (1)

                        You almost ate the whole cake, barely nothing - - - - for me! (2)
                        
                        


                       1. 

                       5.

                       10.

                       50.

                       100.

                       500.

                       1000.

Your task is to place seven words, in correct order, next to the numbers below.


                        You don't have to listen to the whole song, just listen to the first part of it.. you know, the - - - - -. (2)

                        I can't find my towel, my hair is all - - - now. (1)

                        It's not like it's the first time you say this, you - - - - - do what you say! (2)

                        One - - - - of United States during WW2 was United Kingdom. (4)

                        I can't find my socks! Ahh maybe they're - - - - - the bed. (2)

                        God - - - - - you. (1)

                        You almost ate the whole cake, barely nothing - - - - for me! (2)
                        
                        


                       1. 

                       5.

                       10.

                       50.

                       100.

                       500.

                       1000.
Source Link
Prim3numbah
  • 37.5k
  • 5
  • 21
  • 198

A puzzle from YOU to ME ;)

Your task is to place each of the seven lines, in correct order, next to the numbers below.


                        You don't have to listen to the whole song, just listen to the first part of it.. you know, the - - - - -. (2)

                        I can't find my towel, my hair is all - - - now. (1)

                        It's not like it's the first time you say this, you - - - - - do what you say! (2)

                        One - - - - of United States during WW2 was United Kingdom. (4)

                        I can't find my socks! Ahh maybe they're - - - - - the bed. (2)

                        God - - - - - you. (1)

                        You almost ate the whole cake, barely nothing - - - - for me! (2)
                        
                        


                       1. 

                       5.

                       10.

                       50.

                       100.

                       500.

                       1000.