Skip to main content
added 70 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Shivam
  • 153
  • 6

Culture Fair IQ Test Puzzle Question

I took an IQ test on (https://www.psychologytoday.com/nz/tests/iq/culture-fair-iq-test) and encountered some questions which I wasn't able to solve: 1.

2

3

4

Can anyone share their explanation for the above questions. Thanks.

IQ Test Puzzle Question

I took an IQ test and encountered some questions which I wasn't able to solve: 1.

2

3

4

Can anyone share their explanation for the above questions. Thanks.

Culture Fair IQ Test

I took an IQ test on (https://www.psychologytoday.com/nz/tests/iq/culture-fair-iq-test) and encountered some questions which I wasn't able to solve: 1.

2

3

4

Can anyone share their explanation for the above questions. Thanks.

Source Link
Shivam
  • 153
  • 6

IQ Test Puzzle Question

I took an IQ test and encountered some questions which I wasn't able to solve: 1.

2

3

4

Can anyone share their explanation for the above questions. Thanks.