Skip to main content

Timeline for identify cipher? [closed]

Current License: CC BY-SA 4.0

7 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Apr 2 at 18:11 history closed bobble
PDT
Stiv
Beastly Gerbil
juicifer
Not suitable for this site
Apr 2 at 17:24 comment added Beastly Gerbil Just need a link to where you got it from and that would be fine, we just ask for that to make sure there's no plagiarism and nothing from any competitions etc :)
Apr 2 at 16:44 history edited CrSb0001 CC BY-SA 4.0
added text version for those who can't view images, added puzzle-identification tag, small grammar fix
Apr 2 at 16:30 comment added Dasher Love Please help me understand what attributes I need to display, I'd be more than happy to add however that's as much information I have. I didn't think I needed much since I'm not asking for help with the puzzle or claiming to have made the puzzle, - I just need help identifying the puzzle.
Apr 2 at 16:07 review Close votes
Apr 2 at 18:15
S Apr 2 at 15:37 review First questions
Apr 2 at 16:28
S Apr 2 at 15:37 history asked Dasher Love CC BY-SA 4.0