Skip to main content
added 7 characters in body
Source Link
PDT
  • 16.2k
  • 2
  • 50
  • 84

Following the L shape Z340pattern on the Z-340 cipher:

enter image description here

I got

This in my fiirst pszzlee on thu pzlsing steck xnchange as oiy hope yeu ensjoy da ouzzm by the pay ta eerrows arre interdedt

This results in with 6th row shifted one step to the left and the final row’s letter being negated:

THIS IS MY FIRST PUZZLE ON THE PZLING STACK XCHANGE SO I HOPE YOU ENJOY DA PUZZ. BY THE WAY TE ERRORS ARE INTENDED

Or more elegantly put

This is my first puzzle on the puzzling stack exchange so I hope you enjoy the puzzle. By the way the errors are intended

Following the L shape Z340 cipher:

enter image description here

I got

This in my fiirst pszzlee on thu pzlsing steck xnchange as oiy hope yeu ensjoy da ouzzm by the pay ta eerrows arre interdedt

This results in with 6th row shifted one step to the left and the final row’s letter being negated:

THIS IS MY FIRST PUZZLE ON THE PZLING STACK XCHANGE SO I HOPE YOU ENJOY DA PUZZ. BY THE WAY TE ERRORS ARE INTENDED

Or more elegantly put

This is my first puzzle on the puzzling stack exchange so I hope you enjoy the puzzle. By the way the errors are intended

Following the L shape pattern on the Z-340 cipher:

enter image description here

I got

This in my fiirst pszzlee on thu pzlsing steck xnchange as oiy hope yeu ensjoy da ouzzm by the pay ta eerrows arre interdedt

This results in with 6th row shifted one step to the left and the final row’s letter being negated:

THIS IS MY FIRST PUZZLE ON THE PZLING STACK XCHANGE SO I HOPE YOU ENJOY DA PUZZ. BY THE WAY TE ERRORS ARE INTENDED

Or more elegantly put

This is my first puzzle on the puzzling stack exchange so I hope you enjoy the puzzle. By the way the errors are intended

edited body
Source Link
PDT
  • 16.2k
  • 2
  • 50
  • 84

Following the L shape Z340 cipher:

enter image description here

I got

This in my fiirst pszzlee on thu pzlsing steck xnchange as oiy hope yeu ensjoy da ouzzm by the pay ta eerrowded teeerrows arre interdedt

This results in with 6th row shifted one step to the left and the final row’s letter being negated:

THIS IS MY FIRST PUZZLE ON THE PZLING STACK XCHANGE SO I HOPE YOU ENJOY DA PUZZ. BY THE WAY TE ERRORS ARE INTENDED

Or more elegantly put

This is my first puzzle on the puzzling stack exchange so I hope you enjoy the puzzle. By the way the errors are intended

Following the L shape Z340 cipher:

enter image description here

I got

This in my fiirst pszzlee on thu pzlsing steck xnchange as oiy hope yeu ensjoy da ouzzm by the pay ta eerrowded te interdedt

This results in with 6th row shifted one step to the left and the final row’s letter being negated:

THIS IS MY FIRST PUZZLE ON THE PZLING STACK XCHANGE SO I HOPE YOU ENJOY DA PUZZ. BY THE WAY TE ERRORS ARE INTENDED

Or more elegantly put

This is my first puzzle on the puzzling stack exchange so I hope you enjoy the puzzle. By the way the errors are intended

Following the L shape Z340 cipher:

enter image description here

I got

This in my fiirst pszzlee on thu pzlsing steck xnchange as oiy hope yeu ensjoy da ouzzm by the pay ta eerrows arre interdedt

This results in with 6th row shifted one step to the left and the final row’s letter being negated:

THIS IS MY FIRST PUZZLE ON THE PZLING STACK XCHANGE SO I HOPE YOU ENJOY DA PUZZ. BY THE WAY TE ERRORS ARE INTENDED

Or more elegantly put

This is my first puzzle on the puzzling stack exchange so I hope you enjoy the puzzle. By the way the errors are intended

added 39 characters in body
Source Link
PDT
  • 16.2k
  • 2
  • 50
  • 84

Since partial answers are welcome followingFollowing the L shape Z340 cipher:

enter image description here

I got

This in my fiirst pszzlee on thu pzlsing steck xnchange as oiy hope yeu ensjoy da ouzzm by the pay ta eerrowded te interdedt

This results in with 6th row shifted one step to the left and the final row’s letter being negated:

THIS IS MY FIRST PUZZLE ON THE PZLING STACK XCHANGE SO I HOPE YOU ENJOY DA PUZZ. BY THE WAY TE ERRORS ARE INTENDED

Or more elegantly put

This is my first puzzle on the puzzling stack exchange so I hope you enjoy the puzzle. By the way the errors are intended

Since partial answers are welcome following the L shape Z340 cipher:

I got

This in my fiirst pszzlee on thu pzlsing steck xnchange as oiy hope yeu ensjoy da ouzzm by the pay ta eerrowded te interdedt

This results in with 6th row shifted one step to the left and the final row’s letter being negated:

THIS IS MY FIRST PUZZLE ON THE PZLING STACK XCHANGE SO I HOPE YOU ENJOY DA PUZZ. BY THE WAY TE ERRORS ARE INTENDED

Or more elegantly put

This is my first puzzle on the puzzling stack exchange so I hope you enjoy the puzzle. By the way the errors are intended

Following the L shape Z340 cipher:

enter image description here

I got

This in my fiirst pszzlee on thu pzlsing steck xnchange as oiy hope yeu ensjoy da ouzzm by the pay ta eerrowded te interdedt

This results in with 6th row shifted one step to the left and the final row’s letter being negated:

THIS IS MY FIRST PUZZLE ON THE PZLING STACK XCHANGE SO I HOPE YOU ENJOY DA PUZZ. BY THE WAY TE ERRORS ARE INTENDED

Or more elegantly put

This is my first puzzle on the puzzling stack exchange so I hope you enjoy the puzzle. By the way the errors are intended

added 39 characters in body
Source Link
PDT
  • 16.2k
  • 2
  • 50
  • 84
Loading
added 39 characters in body
Source Link
PDT
  • 16.2k
  • 2
  • 50
  • 84
Loading
deleted 47 characters in body
Source Link
PDT
  • 16.2k
  • 2
  • 50
  • 84
Loading
edited body
Source Link
PDT
  • 16.2k
  • 2
  • 50
  • 84
Loading
added 14 characters in body
Source Link
PDT
  • 16.2k
  • 2
  • 50
  • 84
Loading
Post Undeleted by PDT
added 14 characters in body
Source Link
PDT
  • 16.2k
  • 2
  • 50
  • 84
Loading
Post Deleted by PDT
edited body
Source Link
PDT
  • 16.2k
  • 2
  • 50
  • 84
Loading
added 1 character in body
Source Link
PDT
  • 16.2k
  • 2
  • 50
  • 84
Loading
Source Link
PDT
  • 16.2k
  • 2
  • 50
  • 84
Loading