Skip to main content
added 105 characters in body
Source Link
Dannyu NDos
  • 5.3k
  • 9
  • 54

Anna says:

You have those I ask for size
Though not everything inside
Completing the order of queue
That's how I acquire you

Alex says:

Number of queues I cannot count
Joined to pose you, a new fount
Another copy of you
That's completion to go through

Tommy says:

Already so complete own
No breakage when let alone
Ironic, 'cause of the queue
Totally broken in you

What are you?

Subtle hint:

Focus on how "queue" is pronounced.

Moderate hint:

For each speakers of the poem, the first two letters of their name are a clue.

Anna says:

You have those I ask for size
Though not everything inside
Completing the order of queue
That's how I acquire you

Alex says:

Number of queues I cannot count
Joined to pose you, a new fount
Another copy of you
That's completion to go through

Tommy says:

Already so complete own
No breakage when let alone
Ironic, 'cause of the queue
Totally broken in you

What are you?

Subtle hint:

Focus on how "queue" is pronounced.

Anna says:

You have those I ask for size
Though not everything inside
Completing the order of queue
That's how I acquire you

Alex says:

Number of queues I cannot count
Joined to pose you, a new fount
Another copy of you
That's completion to go through

Tommy says:

Already so complete own
No breakage when let alone
Ironic, 'cause of the queue
Totally broken in you

What are you?

Subtle hint:

Focus on how "queue" is pronounced.

Moderate hint:

For each speakers of the poem, the first two letters of their name are a clue.

added 56 characters in body
Source Link
Dannyu NDos
  • 5.3k
  • 9
  • 54

Anna says:

You have those I ask for size
Though not everything inside
Completing the order of queue
That's how I acquire you

Alex says:

Number of queues I cannot count
Joined to pose you, a new fount
Another copy of you
That's completion to go through

Tommy says:

Already so complete own
No breakage when let alone
Ironic, 'cause of the queue
Totally broken in you

What are you?

Subtle hint:

Focus on how "queue" is pronounced.

Anna says:

You have those I ask for size
Though not everything inside
Completing the order of queue
That's how I acquire you

Alex says:

Number of queues I cannot count
Joined to pose you, a new fount
Another copy of you
That's completion to go through

Tommy says:

Already so complete own
No breakage when let alone
Ironic, 'cause of the queue
Totally broken in you

What are you?

Anna says:

You have those I ask for size
Though not everything inside
Completing the order of queue
That's how I acquire you

Alex says:

Number of queues I cannot count
Joined to pose you, a new fount
Another copy of you
That's completion to go through

Tommy says:

Already so complete own
No breakage when let alone
Ironic, 'cause of the queue
Totally broken in you

What are you?

Subtle hint:

Focus on how "queue" is pronounced.

Source Link
Dannyu NDos
  • 5.3k
  • 9
  • 54

So Familiar, Yet So Misunderstood

Anna says:

You have those I ask for size
Though not everything inside
Completing the order of queue
That's how I acquire you

Alex says:

Number of queues I cannot count
Joined to pose you, a new fount
Another copy of you
That's completion to go through

Tommy says:

Already so complete own
No breakage when let alone
Ironic, 'cause of the queue
Totally broken in you

What are you?