Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
added 121 characters in body
Source Link
Rowan
  • 101
  • 5

enter image description here Hello, I found this puzzle in an old puzzle book, it's fun. Does anyone know if this kind of puzzle has a name, I want to find more, and maybe try making some. Thanks very much!

Here is the cover of the book: enter image description here

enter image description here Hello, I found this puzzle in an old puzzle book, it's fun. Does anyone know if this kind of puzzle has a name, I want to find more, and maybe try making some. Thanks very much!

enter image description here Hello, I found this puzzle in an old puzzle book, it's fun. Does anyone know if this kind of puzzle has a name, I want to find more, and maybe try making some. Thanks very much!

Here is the cover of the book: enter image description here

edited tags
Link
Rand al'Thor
  • 117.3k
  • 28
  • 324
  • 630
edited body
Source Link
Rowan
  • 101
  • 5

enter image description here Hello, I found this puzzle isin an old puzzle book, it's fun. Does anyone know if this kind of puzzle has a name, I want to find more, and maybe try making some. Thanks very much!

enter image description here Hello, I found this puzzle is an old puzzle book, it's fun. Does anyone know if this kind of puzzle has a name, I want to find more, and maybe try making some. Thanks very much!

enter image description here Hello, I found this puzzle in an old puzzle book, it's fun. Does anyone know if this kind of puzzle has a name, I want to find more, and maybe try making some. Thanks very much!

Source Link
Rowan
  • 101
  • 5
Loading