Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
added broader tag
Link
bobble
  • 10.3k
  • 4
  • 34
  • 82
Fixed penpa link
Source Link
fljx
  • 16.6k
  • 2
  • 59
  • 97

This puzzle is part of the Monthly Topic Challenge #13: Variety Slitherlinks.


I find something strangely satisfying about a well designed slitherlink puzzle, even one which is oddly coloured and plays with the rules a bit.
So I thought it was about time I tried creating one myself. The first version was a bit hard, so I added plenty of extra digits to make it a bit fairer.

Should be solvable by hand with no guessing/backtracking.

Penpa linkPenpa link.

enter image description here

This puzzle is part of the Monthly Topic Challenge #13: Variety Slitherlinks.


I find something strangely satisfying about a well designed slitherlink puzzle, even one which is oddly coloured and plays with the rules a bit.
So I thought it was about time I tried creating one myself. The first version was a bit hard, so I added plenty of extra digits to make it a bit fairer.

Should be solvable by hand with no guessing/backtracking.

Penpa link.

enter image description here

This puzzle is part of the Monthly Topic Challenge #13: Variety Slitherlinks.


I find something strangely satisfying about a well designed slitherlink puzzle, even one which is oddly coloured and plays with the rules a bit.
So I thought it was about time I tried creating one myself. The first version was a bit hard, so I added plenty of extra digits to make it a bit fairer.

Should be solvable by hand with no guessing/backtracking.

Penpa link.

enter image description here

Source Link
fljx
  • 16.6k
  • 2
  • 59
  • 97

An oddly coloured slitherlink

This puzzle is part of the Monthly Topic Challenge #13: Variety Slitherlinks.


I find something strangely satisfying about a well designed slitherlink puzzle, even one which is oddly coloured and plays with the rules a bit.
So I thought it was about time I tried creating one myself. The first version was a bit hard, so I added plenty of extra digits to make it a bit fairer.

Should be solvable by hand with no guessing/backtracking.

Penpa link.

enter image description here