Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
deleted 1 character in body
Source Link
ACB
  • 7.3k
  • 4
  • 21
  • 52

I needsneed to travel through the city from my house to school, but the traffic is horrible right now.

I can only move along the city's grid with the following conditions:

• blocks with traffic (marked in red) take three minutes to traverse,
• and blocks without traffic take one minute to traverse.

enter image description here

What is the fastest way that I can get to school?

I needs to travel through the city from my house to school, but the traffic is horrible right now.

I can only move along the city's grid with the following conditions:

• blocks with traffic (marked in red) take three minutes to traverse,
• and blocks without traffic take one minute to traverse.

enter image description here

What is the fastest way that I can get to school?

I need to travel through the city from my house to school, but the traffic is horrible right now.

I can only move along the city's grid with the following conditions:

• blocks with traffic (marked in red) take three minutes to traverse,
• and blocks without traffic take one minute to traverse.

enter image description here

What is the fastest way that I can get to school?

edited tags
Link
RobPratt
  • 14.3k
  • 1
  • 31
  • 59
edited tags
Link
RobPratt
  • 14.3k
  • 1
  • 31
  • 59
Source Link
RonnieChen
  • 574
  • 3
  • 17
Loading