Skip to main content
Changed formatting to a riddle format and Title to be less generic.
Source Link
Hawkeye
  • 2.6k
  • 1
  • 9
  • 29

Have you heard this riddle Was I silent or did I call?

I am often debated,
About the sound I have created

I am often debated,
About the sound I have created

Never standing
I always fall

Never standing
I always fall

Was I silent
Or did I call?

Was I silent
Or did I call?What am I?

Have you heard this riddle?

I am often debated,
About the sound I have created

Never standing
I always fall

Was I silent
Or did I call?

Was I silent or did I call?

I am often debated,
About the sound I have created

Never standing
I always fall

Was I silent
Or did I call?

What am I?

Source Link
SirDuckduck
  • 2k
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17

Have you heard this riddle?

I am often debated,
About the sound I have created

Never standing
I always fall

Was I silent
Or did I call?