Skip to main content
17 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Sep 16, 2022 at 6:16 vote accept ACB
Sep 15, 2022 at 17:35 answer added SeptaCube timeline score: 6
Sep 15, 2022 at 16:03 comment added ACB Let us continue this discussion in chat.
Sep 15, 2022 at 15:21 comment added Beastly Gerbil Would seem my idea was wrong, tried rot13(Gur pveyprf/fdhnerf ner gur fhz bs gur erq pryyf va gung ebj/pbyhza gung ner abg lrg vapyhqrq va gur ababtenz, naq gur ahzore zngpurf gur funcr va gur tevq jurer gung vf gura n 0u a0 pyhr, guvf jbexrq sbe n juvyr ohg gura V tbg n pbagenqvpgvba ba gur gbc ebj.) - out of ideas for now will see if someone else can come up with something
Sep 15, 2022 at 14:21 comment added Beastly Gerbil I've just realised I've been very stupid and have been thinking of 0h h1 instead this entire time... alright now I might be able to get somewhere, duh! (Also I wouldn't say that hint gives too much away at all anyway, so don't worry bout that - I'd assume most people would realise that)
Sep 15, 2022 at 14:20 comment added ACB @BG, I was typing the second hint and you commented, so it was registered as a new edit :| Anyway, hope it helps. (PS: Hmm, that 3, will help later if needed. Don't think about it early) ;)
Sep 15, 2022 at 14:18 history edited ACB CC BY-SA 4.0
Added a hint
Sep 15, 2022 at 14:18 comment added Beastly Gerbil Hmm interesting, I'll have another go, although I'll have to guess at the exact mechanics and hope I'm correct! :) (PS - The 3 on the right hand column is completely throwing me lol)
Sep 15, 2022 at 14:15 history edited ACB CC BY-SA 4.0
Added a hint
Sep 15, 2022 at 14:10 comment added ACB @BeastlyGerbil Nice! You've got it ! And yeah, it's not important, baby :P. I've given a small clue in my first comment above. Plus, adding a hint now.
Sep 15, 2022 at 14:02 comment added Beastly Gerbil Oh I didn't get very far at all, but rot13(Fb V'q nyernql ernyvfrq gur 0u a0 uvag (abg fher vs gur 'onol' ovg vf eryrinag), naq gurer'f boivbhfyl fbzr fbeg bs ababtenz gbb, unira'g jbexrq bhg jung gur fdhnerf naq pvepyrf ner gubhtu be jung 'bireynccrq' zrnaf urer. V gevrq svyyvat n srj pryyf ohg ernyvfrq V qvqa'g xabj ubj gur chmmyrf vagrenpgrq naq jvgubhg gur zvffvat bar V unq ab punapr. V erpxba n fznyyvfu uvag nobhg zrpunavpf/gur zvffvat chmmyr glcr jbhyq or tbbq!)
Sep 15, 2022 at 13:41 history edited ACB CC BY-SA 4.0
edited tags
Sep 15, 2022 at 11:32 comment added ACB Let me know your progress (in comments with spoilers, or even partial answers are welcomed) so I can get an idea. I will add a hint in a few hours.
Sep 15, 2022 at 1:09 comment added ACB @BeastlyGerbil I'm not surprized that you found it. Who told you were wrong? :) And everyone, please upvote this comment if you think you know what to do. If no one is on the right track, I'll consider adding a hint or two. Well, I can only help you to identity the puzzle, but the deduction is your task. I give you one more hint, look at the bottom row. Edit: This puzzle is a little bit different from the other puzzles of the series. Look at the title.
Sep 14, 2022 at 23:12 comment added Beastly Gerbil I thought I knew what was going on, then quickly realised I really don't :P
Sep 14, 2022 at 15:17 history edited bobble CC BY-SA 4.0
added 1 character in body
Sep 14, 2022 at 14:50 history asked ACB CC BY-SA 4.0