Skip to main content
Added a hint
Source Link
ACB
  • 7.3k
  • 4
  • 21
  • 52

This is my contribution to the 'This new puzzle type needs a name' series, started by @Stiv.


I believe I have invented a new type of puzzle...

What is its name?

image of the puzzle

Penpa+ link

A little advice..

Even though you know what to do, this might not be as easy as you think. So, if you don't even find out how to begin, then, oh no baby!


Time for some hints...

Hint 1:

Generally, in the puzzles of this series, @Stiv says, "begin by solving the ...", but, oh no! I can't say that, 'cause you need to solve two puzzles simultaneously!

Hint 2:

Well, the numbers are in red...

This is my contribution to the 'This new puzzle type needs a name' series, started by @Stiv.


I believe I have invented a new type of puzzle...

What is its name?

image of the puzzle

Penpa+ link

A little advice..

Even though you know what to do, this might not be as easy as you think. So, if you don't even find out how to begin, then, oh no baby!


Time for some hints...

Hint 1:

Generally, in the puzzles of this series, @Stiv says, "begin by solving the ...", but, oh no! I can't say that, 'cause you need to solve two puzzles simultaneously!

This is my contribution to the 'This new puzzle type needs a name' series, started by @Stiv.


I believe I have invented a new type of puzzle...

What is its name?

image of the puzzle

Penpa+ link

A little advice..

Even though you know what to do, this might not be as easy as you think. So, if you don't even find out how to begin, then, oh no baby!


Time for some hints...

Hint 1:

Generally, in the puzzles of this series, @Stiv says, "begin by solving the ...", but, oh no! I can't say that, 'cause you need to solve two puzzles simultaneously!

Hint 2:

Well, the numbers are in red...

Added a hint
Source Link
ACB
  • 7.3k
  • 4
  • 21
  • 52

This is my contribution to the 'This new puzzle type needs a name' series, started by @Stiv.


I believe I have invented a new type of puzzle...

What is its name?

image of the puzzle

Penpa+ link

A little advice..

Even though you know what to do, this might not be as easy as you think. So, if you don't even find out how to begin, then, oh no baby! baby!


Time for some hints...

Hint 1:

Generally, in the puzzles of this series, @Stiv says, "begin by solving the ...", but, oh no! I can't say that, 'cause you need to solve two puzzles simultaneously!

This is my contribution to the 'This new puzzle type needs a name' series, started by @Stiv.


I believe I have invented a new type of puzzle...

What is its name?

image of the puzzle

Penpa+ link

A little advice..

Even though you know what to do, this might not be as easy as you think. So, if you don't even find out how to begin, then, oh no baby!

This is my contribution to the 'This new puzzle type needs a name' series, started by @Stiv.


I believe I have invented a new type of puzzle...

What is its name?

image of the puzzle

Penpa+ link

A little advice..

Even though you know what to do, this might not be as easy as you think. So, if you don't even find out how to begin, then, oh no baby!


Time for some hints...

Hint 1:

Generally, in the puzzles of this series, @Stiv says, "begin by solving the ...", but, oh no! I can't say that, 'cause you need to solve two puzzles simultaneously!

edited tags
Source Link
ACB
  • 7.3k
  • 4
  • 21
  • 52

This is my contribution to the 'This new puzzle type needs a name' series, started by @Stiv.


I believe I have invented a new type of puzzle...

What is its name?

image of the puzzle

Penpa+ link

A little advice..

Even though you know what to do, this might not be as easy as you think. So, if you don't even find out how to begin, then, oh no baby!oh no baby!

This is my contribution to the 'This new puzzle type needs a name' series, started by @Stiv.


I believe I have invented a new type of puzzle...

What is its name?

image of the puzzle

Penpa+ link

A little advice..

Even though you know what to do, this might not be as easy as you think. So, if you don't even find out how to begin, then, oh no baby!

This is my contribution to the 'This new puzzle type needs a name' series, started by @Stiv.


I believe I have invented a new type of puzzle...

What is its name?

image of the puzzle

Penpa+ link

A little advice..

Even though you know what to do, this might not be as easy as you think. So, if you don't even find out how to begin, then, oh no baby!

added 1 character in body
Source Link
bobble
  • 10.3k
  • 4
  • 34
  • 82
Loading
Source Link
ACB
  • 7.3k
  • 4
  • 21
  • 52
Loading