Skip to main content
deleted 21 characters in body
Source Link

I got 112 squares (assuming I counted correctly), visiting every one:

enter image description hereyou can see the overlapping squares better here.

I don't know ifHowever, this is not optimal. I'll make a better image in a minute...

I got 112 squares (assuming I counted correctly), visiting every one:

enter image description here

I don't know if this is optimal. I'll make a better image in a minute...

I got 112 squares (assuming I counted correctly), visiting every one:

you can see the overlapping squares better here.

However, this is not optimal.

Source Link

I got 112 squares (assuming I counted correctly), visiting every one:

enter image description here

I don't know if this is optimal. I'll make a better image in a minute...