Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

4
  • 1
    $\begingroup$ Nicely done! Yes it is a complex pin problem. $\endgroup$
    – JLee
    Commented Jun 25, 2022 at 18:49
  • $\begingroup$ I haven't thought about it (just see the question now), but is the solution unique? $\endgroup$
    – WhatsUp
    Commented Jun 26, 2022 at 0:40
  • $\begingroup$ @WhatsUp With the symmetry constraint it may well be but I don't know for sure. $\endgroup$
    – loopy walt
    Commented Jun 26, 2022 at 2:33
  • 2
    $\begingroup$ @WhatsUp I wondered the same thing and like Loopy Walt I thought it might be, but I will make you a deal: If you find another position that meets all the requirements, I will throw you 100 rep points. $\endgroup$
    – JLee
    Commented Jun 26, 2022 at 10:05