Skip to main content
Notice removed Draw attention by Taco
Bounty Ended with ExtraFishness's answer chosen by Taco
Notice added Draw attention by Taco
Bounty Started worth 100 reputation by Taco
added 69 characters in body
Source Link
Dannyu NDos
  • 5.3k
  • 9
  • 54

You insist I should take one
Ten I shall take as I won.
Tendencies are like a corpse
Fire spreads over entire course.
Fighting as they found a hole
Bamboos grow on land as whole.
Bamboozling, I take villages
Golden signs lie over ages.
Golfers shall smell a fragrance
Horses show what they will glance.
Horizons pointed by a deer
Black as Guinness, oh my dear.
Blocked by traps for tiny mice
Arranged evenly like dice.
Arrogant as they show teeth
______s those I hid beneath...

What's the hidden word? It has 6 letters.

My first enigmatic puzzle, enjoy!

Subtle Hint:

Each line holds exactly one clue. Except the last line.

Moderate Hint:

Something accumulates one by one, line by line.

Decisive Hint:

If this poem had a 17th line, its last word would be "flute."

Very Decisive Hint:

You insist to mark a dot
Knives are to hit the spot.
Knights holding up their shields
Water floods over their yields.
What treat they're having is sweet
Rice is the meal they will eat.
Right then, the side-dish is peas
Doors open for their good peace.
Dominating all the wind
Ghosts just laugh at what they wind.
Gospels are for ripe barleys
Yellow and fresh on trolleys.
Yelling at that one cauldron
Noses they pick as they drone...

Very² Decisive hint:

The word is an animal, a mythical one.

You insist I should take one
Ten I shall take as I won.
Tendencies are like a corpse
Fire spreads over entire course.
Fighting as they found a hole
Bamboos grow on land as whole.
Bamboozling, I take villages
Golden signs lie over ages.
Golfers shall smell a fragrance
Horses show what they will glance.
Horizons pointed by a deer
Black as Guinness, oh my dear.
Blocked by traps for tiny mice
Arranged evenly like dice.
Arrogant as they show teeth
______s those I hid beneath...

What's the hidden word? It has 6 letters.

My first enigmatic puzzle, enjoy!

Subtle Hint:

Each line holds exactly one clue. Except the last line.

Moderate Hint:

Something accumulates one by one, line by line.

Decisive Hint:

If this poem had a 17th line, its last word would be "flute."

Very Decisive Hint:

You insist to mark a dot
Knives are to hit the spot.
Knights holding up their shields
Water floods over their yields.
What treat they're having is sweet
Rice is the meal they will eat.
Right then, the side-dish is peas
Doors open for their good peace.
Dominating all the wind
Ghosts just laugh at what they wind.
Gospels are for ripe barleys
Yellow and fresh on trolleys.
Yelling at that one cauldron
Noses they pick as they drone...

You insist I should take one
Ten I shall take as I won.
Tendencies are like a corpse
Fire spreads over entire course.
Fighting as they found a hole
Bamboos grow on land as whole.
Bamboozling, I take villages
Golden signs lie over ages.
Golfers shall smell a fragrance
Horses show what they will glance.
Horizons pointed by a deer
Black as Guinness, oh my dear.
Blocked by traps for tiny mice
Arranged evenly like dice.
Arrogant as they show teeth
______s those I hid beneath...

What's the hidden word? It has 6 letters.

My first enigmatic puzzle, enjoy!

Subtle Hint:

Each line holds exactly one clue. Except the last line.

Moderate Hint:

Something accumulates one by one, line by line.

Decisive Hint:

If this poem had a 17th line, its last word would be "flute."

Very Decisive Hint:

You insist to mark a dot
Knives are to hit the spot.
Knights holding up their shields
Water floods over their yields.
What treat they're having is sweet
Rice is the meal they will eat.
Right then, the side-dish is peas
Doors open for their good peace.
Dominating all the wind
Ghosts just laugh at what they wind.
Gospels are for ripe barleys
Yellow and fresh on trolleys.
Yelling at that one cauldron
Noses they pick as they drone...

Very² Decisive hint:

The word is an animal, a mythical one.

edited body
Source Link
Dannyu NDos
  • 5.3k
  • 9
  • 54

You insist I should take one
Ten I shall take as I won.
Tendencies are like a corpse
Fire spreads over entire course.
Fighting as they found a hole
Bamboos grow on land as whole.
Bamboozling, I take villages
Golden signs lie over ages.
Golfers shall smell a fragrance
Horses show what they will glance.
Horizons pointed by a deer
Black as Guinness, oh my dear.
Blocked by traps for tiny mice
Arranged evenly like dice.
Arrogant as they show teeth
______s those I hid beneath...

What's the hidden word? It has 6 letters.

My first enigmatic puzzle, enjoy!

Subtle Hint:

Each line holds exactly one clue. Except the last line.

Moderate Hint:

Something accumulates one by one, line by line.

Decisive Hint:

If this poem had a 17th line, its last word would be "flute."

Very DecisibeDecisive Hint:

You insist to mark a dot
Knives are to hit the spot.
Knights holding up their shields
Water floods over their yields.
What treat they're having is sweet
Rice is the meal they will eat.
Right then, the side-dish is peas
Doors open for their good peace.
Dominating all the wind
Ghosts just laugh at what they wind.
Gospels are for ripe barleys
Yellow and fresh on trolleys.
Yelling at that one cauldron
Noses they pick as they drone...

You insist I should take one
Ten I shall take as I won.
Tendencies are like a corpse
Fire spreads over entire course.
Fighting as they found a hole
Bamboos grow on land as whole.
Bamboozling, I take villages
Golden signs lie over ages.
Golfers shall smell a fragrance
Horses show what they will glance.
Horizons pointed by a deer
Black as Guinness, oh my dear.
Blocked by traps for tiny mice
Arranged evenly like dice.
Arrogant as they show teeth
______s those I hid beneath...

What's the hidden word? It has 6 letters.

My first enigmatic puzzle, enjoy!

Subtle Hint:

Each line holds exactly one clue. Except the last line.

Moderate Hint:

Something accumulates one by one, line by line.

Decisive Hint:

If this poem had a 17th line, its last word would be "flute."

Very Decisibe Hint:

You insist to mark a dot
Knives are to hit the spot.
Knights holding up their shields
Water floods over their yields.
What treat they're having is sweet
Rice is the meal they will eat.
Right then, the side-dish is peas
Doors open for their good peace.
Dominating all the wind
Ghosts just laugh at what they wind.
Gospels are for ripe barleys
Yellow and fresh on trolleys.
Yelling at that one cauldron
Noses they pick as they drone...

You insist I should take one
Ten I shall take as I won.
Tendencies are like a corpse
Fire spreads over entire course.
Fighting as they found a hole
Bamboos grow on land as whole.
Bamboozling, I take villages
Golden signs lie over ages.
Golfers shall smell a fragrance
Horses show what they will glance.
Horizons pointed by a deer
Black as Guinness, oh my dear.
Blocked by traps for tiny mice
Arranged evenly like dice.
Arrogant as they show teeth
______s those I hid beneath...

What's the hidden word? It has 6 letters.

My first enigmatic puzzle, enjoy!

Subtle Hint:

Each line holds exactly one clue. Except the last line.

Moderate Hint:

Something accumulates one by one, line by line.

Decisive Hint:

If this poem had a 17th line, its last word would be "flute."

Very Decisive Hint:

You insist to mark a dot
Knives are to hit the spot.
Knights holding up their shields
Water floods over their yields.
What treat they're having is sweet
Rice is the meal they will eat.
Right then, the side-dish is peas
Doors open for their good peace.
Dominating all the wind
Ghosts just laugh at what they wind.
Gospels are for ripe barleys
Yellow and fresh on trolleys.
Yelling at that one cauldron
Noses they pick as they drone...

added 536 characters in body
Source Link
Dannyu NDos
  • 5.3k
  • 9
  • 54

You insist I should take one
Ten I shall take as I won.
Tendencies are like a corpse
Fire spreads over entire course.
Fighting as they found a hole
Bamboos grow on land as whole.
Bamboozling, I take villages
Golden signs lie over ages.
Golfers shall smell a fragrance
Horses show what they will glance.
Horizons pointed by a deer
Black as Guinness, oh my dear.
Blocked by traps for tiny mice
Arranged evenly like dice.
Arrogant as they show teeth
______s those I hid beneath...

What's the hidden word? It has 6 letters.

My first enigmatic puzzle, enjoy!

Subtle Hint:

Each line holds exactly one clue. Except the last line.

Moderate Hint:

Something accumulates one by one, line by line.

Decisive Hint:

If this poem had a 17th line, its last word would be "flute."

Very Decisibe Hint:

You insist to mark a dot
Knives are to hit the spot.
Knights holding up their shields
Water floods over their yields.
What treat they're having is sweet
Rice is the meal they will eat.
Right then, the side-dish is peas
Doors open for their good peace.
Dominating all the wind
Ghosts just laugh at what they wind.
Gospels are for ripe barleys
Yellow and fresh on trolleys.
Yelling at that one cauldron
Noses they pick as they drone...

You insist I should take one
Ten I shall take as I won.
Tendencies are like a corpse
Fire spreads over entire course.
Fighting as they found a hole
Bamboos grow on land as whole.
Bamboozling, I take villages
Golden signs lie over ages.
Golfers shall smell a fragrance
Horses show what they will glance.
Horizons pointed by a deer
Black as Guinness, oh my dear.
Blocked by traps for tiny mice
Arranged evenly like dice.
Arrogant as they show teeth
______s those I hid beneath...

What's the hidden word? It has 6 letters.

My first enigmatic puzzle, enjoy!

Subtle Hint:

Each line holds exactly one clue. Except the last line.

Moderate Hint:

Something accumulates one by one, line by line.

Decisive Hint:

If this poem had a 17th line, its last word would be "flute."

You insist I should take one
Ten I shall take as I won.
Tendencies are like a corpse
Fire spreads over entire course.
Fighting as they found a hole
Bamboos grow on land as whole.
Bamboozling, I take villages
Golden signs lie over ages.
Golfers shall smell a fragrance
Horses show what they will glance.
Horizons pointed by a deer
Black as Guinness, oh my dear.
Blocked by traps for tiny mice
Arranged evenly like dice.
Arrogant as they show teeth
______s those I hid beneath...

What's the hidden word? It has 6 letters.

My first enigmatic puzzle, enjoy!

Subtle Hint:

Each line holds exactly one clue. Except the last line.

Moderate Hint:

Something accumulates one by one, line by line.

Decisive Hint:

If this poem had a 17th line, its last word would be "flute."

Very Decisibe Hint:

You insist to mark a dot
Knives are to hit the spot.
Knights holding up their shields
Water floods over their yields.
What treat they're having is sweet
Rice is the meal they will eat.
Right then, the side-dish is peas
Doors open for their good peace.
Dominating all the wind
Ghosts just laugh at what they wind.
Gospels are for ripe barleys
Yellow and fresh on trolleys.
Yelling at that one cauldron
Noses they pick as they drone...

added 86 characters in body
Source Link
Dannyu NDos
  • 5.3k
  • 9
  • 54
Loading
added 72 characters in body
Source Link
Dannyu NDos
  • 5.3k
  • 9
  • 54
Loading
added 78 characters in body
Source Link
Dannyu NDos
  • 5.3k
  • 9
  • 54
Loading
deleted 1 character in body
Source Link
Dannyu NDos
  • 5.3k
  • 9
  • 54
Loading
answer is a single word, so [word] applies
Link
bobble
  • 10.3k
  • 4
  • 34
  • 82
Loading
Source Link
Dannyu NDos
  • 5.3k
  • 9
  • 54
Loading