Skip to main content
that's not a spoiler, minor grammar fixes
Source Link
bobble
  • 10.3k
  • 4
  • 34
  • 82

Lets open the challenge (without proof game, since I already know a solution with more pieces is possible)

Let's open the challenge (without a proof game, since I already know a solution with more pieces is possible)

16 pieces

enter image description here

Lets open the challenge (without proof game, since I already know a solution with more pieces is possible)

16 pieces

enter image description here

Let's open the challenge (without a proof game, since I already know a solution with more pieces is possible)

16 pieces

enter image description here

Source Link
Retudin
  • 9.4k
  • 1
  • 14
  • 52

Lets open the challenge (without proof game, since I already know a solution with more pieces is possible)

16 pieces

enter image description here