Skip to main content

Timeline for The maze one should not enter

Current License: CC BY-SA 4.0

5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 7, 2021 at 7:15 comment added Steve I've now undeleted the "possible start towards a partial answer" that I'd then converted to comments given the lack of confirmed progress, as it was a lot closer to an actual answer than I'd thought, and seems to expand the background behind this answer. Also note that I was still considering about half a dozen other options besides the ones that seemed "surprisingly close" and which I thus considered comment-worthy.
Jun 5, 2021 at 1:47 comment added Dmitry Kamenetsky Thank you! I can finally sleep in peace...
Jun 4, 2021 at 18:45 comment added Florian F A collective congratulation for this excellent team work!
Jun 4, 2021 at 18:44 vote accept Florian F
Jun 4, 2021 at 17:46 history answered Chris CC BY-SA 4.0