Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
added 74 characters in body
Source Link
Anonymus 25
  • 662
  • 4
  • 18

This is my first slitherlink puzzle. I made it myself. Feedback is appreciated! (I hope this one has a unique solution, unlike my other past puzzles, wink).

Rules of Slitherlink (taken from Nikoli):

  1. Connect adjacent dots with vertical or horizontal lines to make a single loop.
  2. The numbers indicate how many lines surround it, while empty cells may be surrounded by any number of lines.
  3. The loop never crosses itself and never branches off.
  4. Extra rule: The question marks indicate any number more than 0.

Here is the puzzle.

enter image description here

And here is a handy puzz.link, which is a playable version of the puzzle online.

This is my first slitherlink puzzle. I made it myself. Feedback is appreciated! (I hope this one has a unique solution, unlike my other past puzzles, wink).

Rules of Slitherlink (taken from Nikoli):

  1. Connect adjacent dots with vertical or horizontal lines to make a single loop.
  2. The numbers indicate how many lines surround it, while empty cells may be surrounded by any number of lines.
  3. The loop never crosses itself and never branches off.

Here is the puzzle.

enter image description here

And here is a handy puzz.link, which is a playable version of the puzzle online.

This is my first slitherlink puzzle. I made it myself. Feedback is appreciated! (I hope this one has a unique solution, unlike my other past puzzles, wink).

Rules of Slitherlink (taken from Nikoli):

  1. Connect adjacent dots with vertical or horizontal lines to make a single loop.
  2. The numbers indicate how many lines surround it, while empty cells may be surrounded by any number of lines.
  3. The loop never crosses itself and never branches off.
  4. Extra rule: The question marks indicate any number more than 0.

Here is the puzzle.

enter image description here

And here is a handy puzz.link, which is a playable version of the puzzle online.

Source Link
Anonymus 25
  • 662
  • 4
  • 18

Slitherlink: The Couple of Question Marks

This is my first slitherlink puzzle. I made it myself. Feedback is appreciated! (I hope this one has a unique solution, unlike my other past puzzles, wink).

Rules of Slitherlink (taken from Nikoli):

  1. Connect adjacent dots with vertical or horizontal lines to make a single loop.
  2. The numbers indicate how many lines surround it, while empty cells may be surrounded by any number of lines.
  3. The loop never crosses itself and never branches off.

Here is the puzzle.

enter image description here

And here is a handy puzz.link, which is a playable version of the puzzle online.