Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

6
  • $\begingroup$ This is correct. My intentions rot13(fnghe raqf va e, engvba fgnegf jvgu e, rngvat gur e vf svar orpnhfr e vf nyernql cerfrag va fnghe, fb vg vaibyirf gur bireync.) $\endgroup$
    – MacGyver88
    Commented Feb 11, 2021 at 16:24
  • $\begingroup$ rot13(fhcrefnghengvba bs gur fnyg yrnirf fnyg pelfgnyf ivfvoyr ba gur ebnq, zrnavat gur fnyg vf yrsg bire naq gur ebnqf fubhyq or qel.) $\endgroup$
    – MacGyver88
    Commented Feb 11, 2021 at 16:24
  • 1
    $\begingroup$ @MacGyver88 Ah, okay, thanks for the clarification, will edit in. $\endgroup$
    – hexomino
    Commented Feb 11, 2021 at 16:25
  • 1
    $\begingroup$ @MacGyver88 Yeah, that's the bit that I got stuck with. I had figured out the rest but couldn't think what the prefix could be (I think the hint about it being a symbol/logo really helped). $\endgroup$
    – hexomino
    Commented Feb 11, 2021 at 16:37
  • 1
    $\begingroup$ I'm just glad I could get the word unstuck and sent to others that care. My wife gets tired of hearing me talk like a scientist all the time. $\endgroup$
    – MacGyver88
    Commented Feb 11, 2021 at 16:42