Skip to main content
added hints
Source Link
MacGyver88
  • 5.3k
  • 2
  • 12
  • 43

Another riddle from ~ Words That Get Stuck In MacGyver88's Head ~(:P)

My prefix - ( i ) are this/these.

My infix - The sixth lost its sixth.

My suffix - Even though short, eating the first still leaves enough.

My whole - A nice sight to see on a winter day's drive.

What am I?

Hint 1

( i ) can be considered a rough representation of a logo or symbol

Hint 2

My whole is probably not a word you hear outside of a certain college class or related profession. (It's been stuck in my head for 20 years)

Another riddle from ~ Words That Get Stuck In MacGyver88's Head ~(:P)

My prefix - ( i ) are this/these.

My infix - The sixth lost its sixth.

My suffix - Even though short, eating the first still leaves enough.

My whole - A nice sight to see on a winter day's drive.

What am I?

Another riddle from ~ Words That Get Stuck In MacGyver88's Head ~(:P)

My prefix - ( i ) are this/these.

My infix - The sixth lost its sixth.

My suffix - Even though short, eating the first still leaves enough.

My whole - A nice sight to see on a winter day's drive.

What am I?

Hint 1

( i ) can be considered a rough representation of a logo or symbol

Hint 2

My whole is probably not a word you hear outside of a certain college class or related profession. (It's been stuck in my head for 20 years)

Source Link
MacGyver88
  • 5.3k
  • 2
  • 12
  • 43

A Winter Day's Drive

Another riddle from ~ Words That Get Stuck In MacGyver88's Head ~(:P)

My prefix - ( i ) are this/these.

My infix - The sixth lost its sixth.

My suffix - Even though short, eating the first still leaves enough.

My whole - A nice sight to see on a winter day's drive.

What am I?