Skip to main content
Fix another error in the image solution
Source Link
GentlePurpleRain
  • 26.4k
  • 6
  • 94
  • 159

Here is my solution. I found it mostly by trial and error.

I made the line change colour every once in a while so that it would be easier to distinguish different lines when they overlap. Start at the star, with the green line.

(Thanks to Ben Barden, who pointed out a small error in my original solution (and the way to fix it!))

enter image description hereenter image description here

Here is my solution. I found it mostly by trial and error.

I made the line change colour every once in a while so that it would be easier to distinguish different lines when they overlap. Start at the star, with the green line.

(Thanks to Ben Barden, who pointed out a small error in my original solution (and the way to fix it!))

enter image description here

Here is my solution. I found it mostly by trial and error.

I made the line change colour every once in a while so that it would be easier to distinguish different lines when they overlap. Start at the star, with the green line.

(Thanks to Ben Barden, who pointed out a small error in my original solution (and the way to fix it!))

enter image description here

Fix error in solution. Update text to reflect added arrow in original puzzle image.
Source Link
GentlePurpleRain
  • 26.4k
  • 6
  • 94
  • 159

Here is my solution. I found it mostly by trial and error. It assumes the top intersection without arrows can be traversed in any direction.

I made the line change colour every once in a while so that it would be easier to distinguish different lines when they overlap. Start at the star, with the green line.

(Thanks to Ben Barden, who pointed out a small error in my original solution (and the way to fix it!))

enter image description hereenter image description here

Here is my solution. I found it mostly by trial and error. It assumes the top intersection without arrows can be traversed in any direction.

I made the line change colour every once in a while so that it would be easier to distinguish different lines when they overlap. Start at the star, with the green line.

enter image description here

Here is my solution. I found it mostly by trial and error.

I made the line change colour every once in a while so that it would be easier to distinguish different lines when they overlap. Start at the star, with the green line.

(Thanks to Ben Barden, who pointed out a small error in my original solution (and the way to fix it!))

enter image description here

added 3 characters in body
Source Link
Jeremy Dover
  • 28.8k
  • 3
  • 69
  • 163

Here is my solution. I found it mostly by trial and error. It assumes the top intersection without arrows can be traversed in any direction.

I made the line change colour every once in a while so that it would be easier to distinguish different lines when they overlap. Start at the star, with the green line.

enter image description here

enter image description here

Here is my solution. I found it mostly by trial and error. It assumes the top intersection without arrows can be traversed in any direction.

I made the line change colour every once in a while so that it would be easier to distinguish different lines when they overlap. Start at the star, with the green line.

enter image description here

Here is my solution. I found it mostly by trial and error. It assumes the top intersection without arrows can be traversed in any direction.

I made the line change colour every once in a while so that it would be easier to distinguish different lines when they overlap. Start at the star, with the green line.

enter image description here

Source Link
GentlePurpleRain
  • 26.4k
  • 6
  • 94
  • 159
Loading