Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
Tpyo corretced ;-)
Source Link
Stiv
  • 146.1k
  • 11
  • 519
  • 779

I would like to union two puzzles in one. The first puzzle is a slitherlink, the second is a nonogram. The main idea is: the slitherlink's solution is the entrance for the rows of the nonogram.

In the slitherlink one can use only five labels: 0, 1, 2, 3 and None.

s

In my case I used 1, 2, 3 (left figure). But in the nonogram I must use natural numbers that are greategreater than 3 (for instance, '4' in right figure).

Question. I am looking for anany ideas how to union these two puzzles? I don't want to use explicit labels ("4" in my case) in the slitherlink.

I would like to union two puzzles in one. The first puzzle is a slitherlink, the second is a nonogram. The main idea is: the slitherlink's solution is the entrance for the rows of the nonogram.

In the slitherlink one can use only five labels: 0, 1, 2, 3 and None.

s

In my case I used 1, 2, 3 (left figure). But in the nonogram I must use natural numbers that are greate 3 (for instance, '4' in right figure).

Question. I am looking for an ideas how to union two puzzles? I don't want to use explicit labels ("4" in my case) in the slitherlink.

I would like to union two puzzles in one. The first puzzle is a slitherlink, the second is a nonogram. The main idea is: the slitherlink's solution is the entrance for the rows of the nonogram.

In the slitherlink one can use only five labels: 0, 1, 2, 3 and None.

s

In my case I used 1, 2, 3 (left figure). But in the nonogram I must use natural numbers that are greater than 3 (for instance, '4' in right figure).

Question. I am looking for any ideas how to union these two puzzles? I don't want to use explicit labels ("4" in my case) in the slitherlink.

Source Link
Nick
  • 1.7k
  • 6
  • 18

How to union a slitherlink and a nonogram?

I would like to union two puzzles in one. The first puzzle is a slitherlink, the second is a nonogram. The main idea is: the slitherlink's solution is the entrance for the rows of the nonogram.

In the slitherlink one can use only five labels: 0, 1, 2, 3 and None.

s

In my case I used 1, 2, 3 (left figure). But in the nonogram I must use natural numbers that are greate 3 (for instance, '4' in right figure).

Question. I am looking for an ideas how to union two puzzles? I don't want to use explicit labels ("4" in my case) in the slitherlink.