Skip to main content
Commonmark migration
Source Link

#Which movie will we watch? by formica

Which movie will we watch? by formica

I spent a ton of time on (and really enjoyed) this puzzle.

I think it was quite simple and elegant in its construction, but still managed to stump the majority of the community for a significant amount of time, even with the 5.5 clues provided by the OP

#Which movie will we watch? by formica

I spent a ton of time on (and really enjoyed) this puzzle.

I think it was quite simple and elegant in its construction, but still managed to stump the majority of the community for a significant amount of time, even with the 5.5 clues provided by the OP

Which movie will we watch? by formica

I spent a ton of time on (and really enjoyed) this puzzle.

I think it was quite simple and elegant in its construction, but still managed to stump the majority of the community for a significant amount of time, even with the 5.5 clues provided by the OP

using the standard format
Source Link
Alconja
  • 37.3k
  • 33
  • 65

#Which movie will we watch? by formica

I spent a ton of time on (and really enjoyed) What movie will we watch?this puzzle.

I think it was quite simple and elegant in its construction, but still managed to stump the majority of the community for a significant amount of time, even with the 5.5 clues provided by the OP

I spent a ton of time on (and really enjoyed) What movie will we watch?

I think it was quite simple and elegant in its construction, but still managed to stump the majority of the community for a significant amount of time, even with the 5.5 clues provided by the OP

#Which movie will we watch? by formica

I spent a ton of time on (and really enjoyed) this puzzle.

I think it was quite simple and elegant in its construction, but still managed to stump the majority of the community for a significant amount of time, even with the 5.5 clues provided by the OP

Source Link
Dmihawk
  • 4.5k
  • 7
  • 3

I spent a ton of time on (and really enjoyed) What movie will we watch?

I think it was quite simple and elegant in its construction, but still managed to stump the majority of the community for a significant amount of time, even with the 5.5 clues provided by the OP