Skip to main content
added 5 characters in body
Source Link

I have a question that is doing well and a number of people are actively working on it.

I have been very strict about what constitutes an answer. You have to get all of the clues and explain them.

Because of this, all the activity is in the comments.

Problem

My puzzle is disappearing down the ratings. I've got people already working on it but I want new people to see it. It's disappearing because of the way it is set up.

Question

  1. Given the above, how can I keep my puzzle current. I don't want to make arbitrary changes to it although I suppose I could.

  2. Have I understood the mechanics correctly? Is a steady stream of comments insufficient on its own to make the puzzle stay current? Note: This will also be even more important in the nexta future puzzle I have planned.

I have a question that is doing well and a number of people are actively working on it.

I have been very strict about what constitutes an answer. You have to get all of the clues and explain them.

Because of this, all the activity is in the comments.

Problem

My puzzle is disappearing down the ratings. I've got people already working on it but I want new people to see it. It's disappearing because of the way it is set up.

Question

  1. Given the above, how can I keep my puzzle current. I don't want to make arbitrary changes to it although I suppose I could.

  2. Have I understood the mechanics correctly? Is a steady stream of comments insufficient on its own to make the puzzle stay current? Note: This will also be important in the next puzzle I have planned.

I have a question that is doing well and a number of people are actively working on it.

I have been very strict about what constitutes an answer. You have to get all of the clues and explain them.

Because of this, all the activity is in the comments.

Problem

My puzzle is disappearing down the ratings. I've got people already working on it but I want new people to see it. It's disappearing because of the way it is set up.

Question

  1. Given the above, how can I keep my puzzle current. I don't want to make arbitrary changes to it although I suppose I could.

  2. Have I understood the mechanics correctly? Is a steady stream of comments insufficient on its own to make the puzzle stay current? Note: This will be even more important in a future puzzle I have planned.

added 12 characters in body
Source Link

I have a question that is doing well and a number of people are actively working on it.

I have been very strict about what constitutes an answer. You have to get all of the clues and explain them.

Because of this, all the activity is in the comments.

Problem

My puzzle is disappearing down the ratings. I've got people already working on it but I want new people to see it. It's disappearing because of the way it is set up.

Question

  1. Given the above, how can I keep my puzzle current. I don't want to make arbitrary changes to it although I suppose I could.

  2. DoHave I haveunderstood the mechanics rightcorrectly? Is a steady stream of comments insufficient on its own to make the puzzle stay current? Note: This will also be important in the next puzzle I have planned.

I have a question that is doing well and a number of people are actively working on it.

I have been very strict about what constitutes an answer. You have to get all of the clues and explain them.

Because of this, all the activity is in the comments.

Problem

My puzzle is disappearing down the ratings. I've got people already working on it but I want new people to see it. It's disappearing because of the way it is set up.

Question

  1. Given the above, how can I keep my puzzle current. I don't want to make arbitrary changes to it although I suppose I could.

  2. Do I have the mechanics right? Is a steady stream of comments insufficient on its own to make the puzzle stay current? Note: This will also be important in the next puzzle I have planned.

I have a question that is doing well and a number of people are actively working on it.

I have been very strict about what constitutes an answer. You have to get all of the clues and explain them.

Because of this, all the activity is in the comments.

Problem

My puzzle is disappearing down the ratings. I've got people already working on it but I want new people to see it. It's disappearing because of the way it is set up.

Question

  1. Given the above, how can I keep my puzzle current. I don't want to make arbitrary changes to it although I suppose I could.

  2. Have I understood the mechanics correctly? Is a steady stream of comments insufficient on its own to make the puzzle stay current? Note: This will also be important in the next puzzle I have planned.

added 70 characters in body
Source Link

I have a question that is doing well and a number of people are actively working on it.

I have been very strict about what constitutes an answer. You have to get all of the clues and explain them.

Because of this, all the activity is in the comments.

Problem

My puzzle is disappearing down the ratings. I've got people already working on it but I want new people to see it. It's disappearing because of the way it is set up.

Question

  1. Given the above, how can I keep my puzzle current. I don't want to make arbitrary changes to it although I suppose I could.

  2. Do I have the mechanics right? Is a steady stream of comments insufficient on its own to make the puzzle stay current? Note: This will also be important in the next puzzle I have planned.

I have a question that is doing well and a number of people are actively working on it.

I have been very strict about what constitutes an answer. You have to get all of the clues and explain them.

Because of this, all the activity is in the comments.

Problem

My puzzle is disappearing down the ratings. I've got people already working on it but I want new people to see it. It's disappearing because of the way it is set up.

Question

  1. Given the above, how can I keep my puzzle current. I don't want to make arbitrary changes to it although I suppose I could.

  2. Do I have the mechanics right? Is a steady stream of comments insufficient on its own to make the puzzle stay current?

I have a question that is doing well and a number of people are actively working on it.

I have been very strict about what constitutes an answer. You have to get all of the clues and explain them.

Because of this, all the activity is in the comments.

Problem

My puzzle is disappearing down the ratings. I've got people already working on it but I want new people to see it. It's disappearing because of the way it is set up.

Question

  1. Given the above, how can I keep my puzzle current. I don't want to make arbitrary changes to it although I suppose I could.

  2. Do I have the mechanics right? Is a steady stream of comments insufficient on its own to make the puzzle stay current? Note: This will also be important in the next puzzle I have planned.

Source Link
Loading