Skip to main content
added 237 characters in body; edited tags; edited tags
Source Link
uhoh
  • 17k
  • 3
  • 81
  • 177

I'd like to know what National Security Advisor Jake Sullivan's position is regarding deploying troops to Taiwan in the event of a Chinese attack/invasion.


I've asked the related but different question What is Jake Sullivan's policy on arming and supplying Taiwan? separately as the answers may draw from different sources.

I'd like to know what National Security Advisor Jake Sullivan's position is regarding deploying troops to Taiwan in the event of a Chinese attack/invasion.

I'd like to know what National Security Advisor Jake Sullivan's position is regarding deploying troops to Taiwan in the event of a Chinese attack/invasion.


I've asked the related but different question What is Jake Sullivan's policy on arming and supplying Taiwan? separately as the answers may draw from different sources.

Source Link
MD88Fan
  • 193
  • 5

What is Jake Sullivan's position on defending Taiwan?

I'd like to know what National Security Advisor Jake Sullivan's position is regarding deploying troops to Taiwan in the event of a Chinese attack/invasion.