Skip to main content
deleted 4 characters in body
Source Link

In my case , I'm currently reading "the theory of poker" and I can tell that the book is really changing me themy way to think as a poker player. In the other hand, I can't tell you anything about the other version. The only negative aspect of the book I'm reading is that most of the examples to illustrate the concepts explained are of 7 cards stud and not texas hold'em or omaha but still is understandable. I totally recomend you to read it.

In my case , I'm currently reading "the theory of poker" and I can tell that the book is really changing me the way to think as a poker player. In the other hand, I can't tell you anything about the other version. The only negative aspect of the book I'm reading is that most of the examples to illustrate the concepts explained are of 7 cards stud and not texas hold'em or omaha but still is understandable. I totally recomend you to read it.

In my case , I'm currently reading "the theory of poker" and I can tell that the book is really changing my way to think as a poker player. In the other hand, I can't tell you anything about the other version. The only negative aspect of the book I'm reading is that most of the examples to illustrate the concepts explained are of 7 cards stud and not texas hold'em or omaha but still is understandable. I totally recomend you to read it.

Source Link

In my case , I'm currently reading "the theory of poker" and I can tell that the book is really changing me the way to think as a poker player. In the other hand, I can't tell you anything about the other version. The only negative aspect of the book I'm reading is that most of the examples to illustrate the concepts explained are of 7 cards stud and not texas hold'em or omaha but still is understandable. I totally recomend you to read it.